Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Knight Point Systems | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Knight Point Systems

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

32 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
58%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Robert Eisiminger
17 Bewertungen
  1. Great Place to Work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Knight Point Systems gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible work schedules, good company culture, offers training, good management, benefits

    Kontras

    None that come to mind right now

    Knight Point Systems2019-02-26
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    Once great, now turning corporate

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Knight Point Systems (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits (401k, profit sharing, decent vision / dental / health insurance (though premiums are getting out of control)) Once great company culture - more below Training budget unlimited* Will promote based on merit - also see below.

    Kontras

    Salary not competitive with market, often far below average. Benefits are great but do not cover the gap. Govt. Contractor - as such, you're inheriting a second-class citizenship: federal personnel act as if they're lords and ladies of the land while you're a filthy peasant. Management sympathizes, but ultimately kowtows - that's their meal ticket, afterall. Culture is changing, and in a bad way. I used to feel that...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Get back to your roots... Greed doesn't suit you. If you want employees to stick around for life, don't keep trying to squeeze every last drop of worth out of them - give them fair compensation and drop the corporate "bean counting." Also, branch out. You've got talented people in multiple disciplines of IT, and you could break into tons of business sectors, not just federal contracts.

    Knight Point Systems2018-11-07
  3. System Admin

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Knight Point Systems gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great Pay Telework Co workers are great

    Kontras

    Very disorganized, Upper management changed so many time Just a mess

    Knight Point Systems2018-06-26
  4. 10/10 Would Employment Again

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Help Desk Analyst in Washington, DC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Knight Point Systems gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Hired me - Helped get my fiance on my insurance

    Kontras

    No cons that bear consideration

    Rat an das Management

    Stay frosty my dudes

    Knight Point Systems2018-05-11
  5. Knight Point Systems - an exceptional workplace

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Knight Point Systems (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Exceptional leadership provides excellent work environment suited to growth and development of the person in a professional work space. People are respected as members of the team with unlimited opportunities limited only by the individual.

    Kontras

    Knight Point Systems is a great place to work and there are no downsides. You are expected to produce exceptional results and you are well-rewarded for doing so.

    Rat an das Management

    Maintain the style and methodology of leadership that continues to demonstrate that people are respected members of the team, that all work and no play makes dull employees, and continue to make Knight Point a place where people want to come to work every day.

    Knight Point Systems2018-04-06
  6. Great company to work for

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Case Analyst in Crystal City, VA

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Knight Point Systems (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    people at KPS really care about you and you career development. KPS really wants their employees to enhance their skills in order to move on and do something better. work/life balance is excellent. my particular project allows for telework.

    Kontras

    only con is that on my particular project the prime contractor treats KPS people very poorly and opportunities for leadership roles are very limited because of it.

    Knight Point Systems2018-03-08
  7. Amazing company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Knight Point Systems (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work environment and morale

    Kontras

    Long shifts but multiple days off in a row

    Knight Point Systems2018-02-08
  8. Network Engineer

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Network Engineer in Maxwell AFB Gunter Annex, AL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Knight Point Systems (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Innovative, Transparent, Involved, Flexible, Supportive

    Kontras

    Fast-paced, Aetna Health Insurance, Lack of Local/On-Sight Leadership, Lack of Flexibility Due to High Turnover Rate, Lack of On The Job Training, Lack Follow-Up on Customer Concerns,

    Knight Point Systems2018-02-04
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    Poor management and very nepotistic

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Engineer in Alexandria, VA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Knight Point Systems gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you're a friend or family member, they'll find you a job in a position you do NOT qualify for.

    Kontras

    Poor management style over contracts and very nepotistic. Prior contract saw a loss of 95+% of the original staff only to see new managers/project manager bringing in friends and family. There is no excuse to abuse a government contract and the government customer to simply make a dollar. It also wasn't shocking to find that the PM was married to a federal employee within the same government agency.

    Rat an das Management

    Treat your employees like people. Not numbers or dollar signs.

    Knight Point Systems2018-02-09

    Reaktion von Knight Point Systems

    March 23, 2018Human Resources Assistant

    Thank you for providing feedback. We are honestly saddened to hear that your experience with us was less than pleasant. Our goal is to provide the best workplace for all. If you would like to provide more feedback, we would like to hear from you. Please contact hr@knightpoint.com. ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  10. Business Analyst

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in Crystal City, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Knight Point Systems gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very diverse environment. Alot of events to boost morale. I was always in the know with information. This company cares about their employees. Great Benefits and HR is the best with all questions and concerns.

    Kontras

    I do not have any cons to report.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue the great work at supporting the employees and the customers

    Knight Point Systems2017-12-18
32 Bewertungen gefunden