Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Knight Frank | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Knight Frank

Aktualisiert am 14. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.1
51%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
84%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Knight Frank CEO Alistair Elliott
Alistair Elliott
89 Bewertungen
  1. „Strong global brand”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Executive Assistant in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Knight Frank gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    High integrity & work ethic. First class service to its customers. Strong learning & development as well as career progression opportunities.

    Kontras

    Unfortunately, still largely a “posh boys club”. Hardly any women in senior roles.

    Knight Frank2019-11-14
  2. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Personal Assistant in York, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Knight Frank gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good opportunities if you want to progress, friendly

    Kontras

    Some stereotypes , they are estate agents!

    Knight Frank2019-11-14
  3. „Collaborative and enjoyable place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Knight Frank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Collaborative work culture; Great training opportunities; Rewarding experience; and Responsibility for own workload.

    Kontras

    Hours can be long; and Some benefits don't extend out of London to the regional offices.

    Knight Frank2019-11-13
  4. „A great firm with great people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Partner 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Knight Frank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Knight Frank is a great place to progress your career, with excellent training and personal development opportunities. Having spent nearly 14 years at Knight Frank, I have never been held back from opportunities to progress my career within the business, whilst making great friends and having fun.

    Kontras

    It is difficult to find a negative about working at Knight Frank. Sometimes the decision making process can appear slow, but I think this is a reflection that the people making the decisions care.

    Rat an das Management

    Don’t underestimate the value of employee loyalty.

    Knight Frank2019-11-12
  5. „Advise clients in their real estate issues: leasehold acquisition, lease renegotiation and restructure”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Knight Frank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Opportunities to earn great income by executing deals

    Kontras

    Small fixed salary, only a few corporate clients

    Rat an das Management

    ..

    Knight Frank2019-11-08
  6. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Consultant in Maidstone, England

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Knight Frank gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Really enjoyed working with the friendly teams

    Kontras

    Being based at another developers site

    Knight Frank2019-11-06
  7. „Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Bengaluru

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Knight Frank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work Culture, Top Management, Experienced Team

    Kontras

    Slow Growth, Average Compensations & Benefits

    Knight Frank2019-11-02
  8. „An incredible company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Social Media Executive in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Knight Frank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    International opportunities, career development, forward-thinking

    Kontras

    Lack of diversity and a bit too much bureaucracy

    Knight Frank2019-10-18
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „The grass is greener...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Knight Frank gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - I joined thinking it would be my long term career... it’s a good name to have on your CV. - Some of the work was interesting and a lot of the more junior staff were lovely (as well as a few Partners) - I left having made a really good group of friends, 6 of whom also left the same department as me within a few months.

    Kontras

    - Massively overworked, underpaid and under valued. - Senior management favour those who shout the loudest about their achievements and suck up to those higher up the “food chain” than them. - Senior management bring in incompetent managers who receive regular complaints, have their whole team leave within a couple of months yet don’t do anything to rectify. - Supposedly allow “flexible working” but you felt... scared to ask to work elsewhere or from home as they had no trust. - Empty promises of promotions when already doing a more senior role without the job title on promise of promotion. - Partners who were approachable and not above conversing with more junior staff used to constantly ask how certain managers were still working there given their feedback and why so many people were leaving certain teams and departments. I now work for a company who make all the same promises but actually follow through with them, don’t use scare tactics and have changed my whole perception (to a positive one!) of working for a large Partnership!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Take feedback from more junior employees seriously, don’t gloss over all the issues that are constantly raised.

    Knight Frank2019-11-01
  10. „It was good experience !!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Facility Executive in Pune
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Knight Frank gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work environment is good, helpful, motivational seniors, salary on time.

    Kontras

    Work hours is more sometimes...

    Knight Frank2019-10-16
221 Bewertungen gefunden