Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Kisco Senior Living | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Kisco Senior Living

Aktualisiert am 4. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
59%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
84%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Kisco Senior Living CEO Andrew S. Kohlberg
Andrew S. Kohlberg
59 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Rrd 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Kisco Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Balance home and work life

    Kontras

    The onsite management was unprofessional and inconsistent with leadership

    Kisco Senior Living2019-10-04
  2. „Flexible schedule”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Lead Server 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Kisco Senior Living gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Very flexible on schedule and really good and professional coworkers and bosses

    Kontras

    Not so great in communication between departments

    Kisco Senior Living2019-09-28
  3. „Residents and staff are friendly and a good group of people to be around!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Kisco Senior Living gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Staff, residents, benefits, you just can’t go wrong.

    Kontras

    Like any business they try to maximize their human capital sometimes to a fault. But the pros far outweigh the cons.

    Kisco Senior Living2019-08-16
  4. „not the best”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Food Service Worker in Palm Beach Gardens, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Kisco Senior Living (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    they give you free lunch and dinner

    Kontras

    my one good manager she left and i don't think its fair. She really cared and did the work no one else wanted to do. It is hard to work as server and get no tips and then all the good manager leaves and its hard to focus with drama going on and no one caring

    Rat an das Management

    try harder to keep the good workers.

    Kisco Senior Living2019-08-11
  5. „your life/work balance will suffer due to poor management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     in Palm Beach Gardens, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Kisco Senior Living gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Full benefits and vacation time

    Kontras

    No work/life balance. Very demanding with little reward for the benefits. While they have strong principals, values and beliefs...they are only as good as the people that believe then and follow them. From leadership down they lack transparency and sell a potential employee a bag or wonder and delight and instead deliver a completely different product. Most of the employees are simply complacent. Improvements need... to be made on properties and headquarters turns a blind eye. Residents leave and move to competitive properties regularly because the communities do not deliver the product that they sold. If you are looking to work here, they will preach work life balance to you, but not deliver the actual work life balance you were promised. Very unfortunate and it is evident that this company will not last the test of time.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    If you make promises to employees, work hard to keep them. Read your employee surveys and do something about it. If Andy is not capable of running the business then he should sell it to someone that is capable of running it successfully.

    Kisco Senior Living2019-08-20
  6. „Great Company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Director 

    Ich arbeite bei Kisco Senior Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Kisco is truly a great company to work for!

    Kontras

    IT, but they have come a long way and I believe they will ultimately have great systems that will help the company achieve their goals.

    Kisco Senior Living2019-06-22
  7. „Poor Management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Lead Server in South Jordan, UT
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Kisco Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Making a difference to the elderly and their families.

    Kontras

    Poor and unprofessional management, poor work/life balance, quick staff turnover, unresolved problems taken to HR, often being mistreated by residents and their families.

    Rat an das Management

    More management presence and effective problem solving by HR.

    Kisco Senior Living2019-06-14
  8. „Great company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Director 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Kisco Senior Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The support from home office is amazing. I love this company and hope to spend the rest of my career with Kisco

    Kontras

    Tech- but they are constantly working to improve

    Kisco Senior Living2019-05-15
  9. „Strong Work-Life Balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Coordinator in Carlsbad, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Kisco Senior Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I love my job! The Home Office is a beautiful place to work with amazing views of the ocean. I can do my work w/out being micromanaged. My vacation time requests have never been rejected and this is the 1st office where my manager had encouraged me to stay home an extra day when I was ill to take care of myself, guilt free. Also, within this past year Kisco Senior Living paid for me to continue my education... and earn a certificate in project management. Getting this certificate was important to me and my coworkers (who were aware) were very encouraging and proud of me. Now other Project Coordinators are working w/their managers to gain certificates of their own. Lastly, having the opportunity to participate in Homes of Hope w/YWAM is life changing. Thanks to Andy for sharing this passion with us!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Everywhere as their own office politics and with a lot of different personalities in one office its hard to please everyone, especially when the right hand is not talking to the left.

    Rat an das Management

    It would be nice to see more smart, strong and friendly high powered woman in our Leadership.

    Kisco Senior Living2019-04-16
  10. „Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Kisco Senior Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A true culture driven company, work-life balance, benefits, purpose, growth with in organization.

    Kontras

    Treated well, great senior living community

    Kisco Senior Living2019-04-08
97 Bewertungen gefunden