Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Kinex | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Kinex

Aktualisiert am 20. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

209 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
72%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
79%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Kinex CEO Chris Earle
Chris Earle
123 Bewertungen
  1. „Recommended”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Field Sales Manager in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Kinex (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have worked at Kinex previously, as a lead generator and have come back. So that's clearly says alot in itself. Love the atmosphere, the drive and the team efforts. The people are friendly, the training is fun but effective. Ongoing training a d development. I have progressed to management and don't regret coming back to the company (Length of employment is total)

    Kontras

    No cons what so ever

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what your doing. 👌👍

    Kinex2019-09-20
  2. „BUZZING ATMOSPHERE”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Advisor in Sheffield, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Kinex (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    i love how evertone works together as a team and work hard to reach our daily and weekly goals, lots of help and encouragment from the management always on hand to help and make the day fun and enjoyable, great commissiion structure one of the best ive worked towards compared to all other call centres in sheffield that i have worked , great location and amazing view :)

    Kontras

    the last hour can drag calling from 5-6, lots of business owners are closed so not as many calls being answered

    Rat an das Management

    finish earlier than 6pm , it would make the job a lot better and productive

    Kinex2019-09-18
  3. „great company offering good savings to sme market”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Field Sales Executive in Newcastle upon Tyne, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Kinex (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    4-6 great quaified leads every day monday to friday, the office sets up appointments for me to visit small business owners to provide them with cheaper telephone and broadband bills , really good company to work for and a great training and support structure

    Kontras

    none worth writing down, overall happy with the role every day

    Rat an das Management

    keep the guys in the office motivated to keep providing me with good quaity leads

    Kinex2019-09-18
  4. „Kinex”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Advisor - Full Time in Sheffield, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Kinex als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Amazing team and amazing guys in the office

    Kontras

    Nothing as everyone is great

    Rat an das Management

    Great job nothing else to say

    Kinex2019-09-13

    Reaktion von Kinex

    September 18, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review! It is great to hear you are enjoying your time here with us at Kinex and have such a positive working relationship with your colleagues and management team. Keep up the great work :)

  5. „Great company, good earning potential, fantastic environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Advisor in Leeds, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Kinex (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lovely people, great support from management and really good fun - I actually enjoy coming into work which is very rare in sales! Loads of earning potential and plenty of incentives if you're motivated enough to hit them!

    Kontras

    Alot of staff left recently and the office needs filling again to hit full potential!

    Rat an das Management

    Let's keep smashing it!

    Kinex2019-09-11

    Reaktion von Kinex

    September 18, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It's lovely to hear you enjoy the vibrant working environment and are benefiting from our uncapped commission structure. Keep up all the great work!

  6. „Telesales role good student job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Telesales in Birmingham, England

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Kinex als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good money for student Easy job

    Kontras

    High pressure to reach targets

    Kinex2019-09-06

    Reaktion von Kinex

    September 18, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are pleased you enjoyed the job role and found the money such a positive. Kinex is pleased to offer such a great commission structure which encourages staff to reach their full potential and make some fantastic earnings when ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  7. „Great Fun Fast Paced Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Telesales in Sheffield, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Kinex als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Plenty of money to be earned by hitting targets, Great Management and great environment to be in. Monthly Motivaters and Team Incentives to keep pushing you, Overall Exciting place to work

    Kontras

    Can't really think of any.

    Kinex2019-08-22

    Reaktion von Kinex

    August 23, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It is great to hear you are enjoying your time with Kinex, have such a positive working relationship with your management team and are enjoying all the earning potential! Keep up the great work :)

  8. „Really fun”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Telesales Executive in Newcastle upon Tyne, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Kinex als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The best reason to work at kinex is that you get loads of support of everyone who works there. I also love the training they give me it was very helpful and entertaining. And my managers are all great and fun

    Kontras

    There is no cons I think of about this place apart from you can have your good days and your bad days

    Rat an das Management

    The management is great they take great care of me and they know how to motivate me

    Kinex2019-08-16

    Reaktion von Kinex

    August 23, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - we are very pleased to hear you are enjoying your time at Kinex Maintaining our fun environment, as well as focusing on the development, training and progression of staff is always at the forefront of our minds! Keep up all ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  9. „Absolute enjoyment & target driven”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Telesales Executive in Newcastle upon Tyne, England

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Kinex als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great family atmosphere where we all work as a team !Management structure offers opportunity for progreassion within the company.Management very supportive in all aspects including training.Fun and enjoyment plus chance to earn some great cash !!!

    Kontras

    None I can think of !

    Kinex2019-08-08

    Reaktion von Kinex

    August 23, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. It is great to hear you are enjoying your time at Kinex and have such a positive working relationship with your management team! Keep up all the great work

  10. „Fun, competitive full-time job with opportunity to progress”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Telesales Executive in Ipswich, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Kinex als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The best thing about working at Kinex is the friendly, yet competitive environment. The days go so quick with lots of incentives and games. In terms of professional development, I have come back from University every single year not only to earn money through the amazing commission and bonus structure, but also to develop my skills in organisation, customer service and sales. I have worked for many companies and... nothing could compare to the environment here. You will have a laugh and earn lots of money!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The only con of working here is the hour between 5-6pm but this is made better by 'power hour'.

    Rat an das Management

    Just keep doing what you do the best thing about it is the laughs

    Kinex2019-08-08

    Reaktion von Kinex

    August 23, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review - it is great to hear you are enjoying your time here with us at Kinex! Keep up the great work :)

209 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden