Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Kindred Healthcare | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Kindred Healthcare

Aktualisiert am 12. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1571 Bewertungen gefunden

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
45%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
44%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Kindred Healthcare CEO Benjamin A. Breier
Benjamin A. Breier
371 Bewertungen
  1. "Teamwork enviroment!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Pharmacist in Baldwin Park, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Kindred Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been with Kindred for more than 6 years. Everyone is very respectful, friendly and helpful! It has decent work/life balance and managers are empathetic and supportive.

    Kontras

    We would love to have more work space in pharmacy.

    Kindred Healthcare2019-07-12

    Reaktion von Kindred Healthcare

    July 13, 2019Director of Social Media

    We’re glad you have had a great experience with us. Our employees truly are at the center of our mission. Thanks, Mark M., Director, Kindred Healthcare

  2. "Great work environment with supportive administration"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Infection Control Coordinator in Baldwin Park, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Kindred Healthcare (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Administrative staff is reliable and supportive. There is an open door policy with the staff and the administrative staff.

    Kontras

    would recommend more proactive recruiting strategies to bring new staff on board

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to provide an open door policy for the staff

    Kindred Healthcare2019-07-10

    Reaktion von Kindred Healthcare

    July 13, 2019Director of Social Media

    We appreciate your thoughtful words. We know this special calling requires special people, and we’re glad you’re here. Thanks, Mark M., Director, Kindred Healthcare

  3. "Great opportunity for growth!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - HIM Clerk 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Kindred Healthcare (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible schedule Opportunity for growth and learning Administration is available to all employees Awesome culture and community

    Kontras

    Pay is lacking and does not seem to be competitive

    Kindred Healthcare2019-07-10

    Reaktion von Kindred Healthcare

    July 13, 2019Director of Social Media

    Thank you for sharing your experience. We are honored by your service. Thank you, Mark M., Director, Kindred Healthcare

  4. "full time therapist in hospital setting"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Occupational Therapist in Penn, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Kindred Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great coworkers, people are nice

    Kontras

    pressure to perform well is very high

    Kindred Healthcare2019-07-09
  5. "Legal administrative assistant"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Kindred Healthcare ()

    Pros

    Fun, relaxing, busy, good benefits

    Kontras

    None none none none none

    Kindred Healthcare2019-07-05

    Reaktion von Kindred Healthcare

    July 13, 2019Director of Social Media

    Thank you for sharing your experience. We value every piece of feedback we receive and we know it takes time out of your busy day to complete. Thank you, Mark M., Director, Kindred Healthcare

  6. "Kindred at home option is great!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Pca 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Kindred Healthcare (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    All of my client’s are wonderful

    Kontras

    Clients are a little further away than I’d really like to be traveling.

    Kindred Healthcare2019-07-03

    Reaktion von Kindred Healthcare

    July 5, 2019

    Thank you for sharing your experience. Every member of our team contributes to the successes of our patients and their families.

  7. "A great company!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Medical Social Worker in Bainbridge, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Kindred Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Great staffing -Good pay -Good mileage reimbursement -Flexible schedule

    Kontras

    -Tons of driving -The drive to "recommend" social services is strong and, in my opinion, sometimes too forceful

    Kindred Healthcare2019-06-23

    Reaktion von Kindred Healthcare

    June 25, 2019

    Thank you for sharing your experience. Every member of our team contributes to the successes of our patients and their families.

  8. "Awesome coworkers committed to patient care"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Physical Therapist in Highlands Ranch, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Kindred Healthcare gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Very committed to top notch patient care. Good working relationships with all locations served by Kindred therapists

    Kontras

    Guided by high productivity. Demands all documentation to be point of service to add to positive productivity

    Kindred Healthcare2019-06-15

    Reaktion von Kindred Healthcare

    June 17, 2019

    We’re glad you had a great experience working with us. We appreciate you sharing your feedback.

  9. "Excellent Company to work for."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Occupational Therapist in Columbia, SC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Kindred Healthcare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Benefits - Hours - Health benefits - Human resource help center

    Kontras

    They decided to move their location from my facility to another facility.

    Rat an das Management

    None - excellent company to work for.

    Kindred Healthcare2019-06-14

    Reaktion von Kindred Healthcare

    June 16, 2019

    We’re glad you had a great experience working with us. We appreciate you sharing your feedback.

  10. "Ok for first job"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse, BSN in Dedham, MA
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Kindred Healthcare als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Learned a lot from great educator, Paid well for new grad

    Kontras

    Stressful first job and large nurse to pt ratios. 1 nurse to 30 sometimes 50 pts.

    Kindred Healthcare2019-06-13

    Reaktion von Kindred Healthcare

    June 15, 2019

    Thank you for sharing your experience working on our team. We appreciate your feedback.

1571 Bewertungen gefunden