Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Kindred Healthcare | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Kindred Healthcare

Aktualisiert am 20. April 2019
1.539 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter


2,9
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Kindred Healthcare President and CEO Benjamin A. Breier
Benjamin A. Breier
361 Bewertungen

Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. „Dirctor of Outpatient pulmonary Serices & PFT Lab”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Braintree, MA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Braintree, MA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Kindred Healthcare (Über 10 Jahre)

    Pros

    patient diversity, its rewarding to see people improve and change and help them get their life back, with their family

    Kontras

    Sometimes there was difficulty obtaining equipment snd matketing tools

    Rat an das Management

    Listent to you employess and your paitents. We will work work must better with better outcomes.

    Antwort von Kindred Healthcare

    12. Apr 2019 – Manager of Online Reputation

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. Every member of our team contributes to the successes of our patients and their families.


  2. „Supportive, family-like”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Program Director, ARU in Virginia, MN (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Program Director, ARU in Virginia, MN (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Kindred Healthcare (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Great team support
    Alot of resources available
    Strong focus on the patients
    Team has a "family" feel
    Quick response
    Provide all tools needed to be successful

    Kontras

    So many resources, sometimes it's hard to find what you're looking for.

    Rat an das Management

    Keeping treating your staff like they matter. It goes a long way!!

    Antwort von Kindred Healthcare

    10. Apr 2019 – Manager of Online Reputation

    Thank you for sharing your experience. Every member of our team contributes to the successes of our patients and their families.

  3. „love my job”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Kindred Healthcare

    Pros

    One of the few companies still providing client centered care

    Kontras

    pay is not competitive with other companies so we lose good employees

    Rat an das Management

    Do a salary study and adjust wages to attract and keep good employees

    Antwort von Kindred Healthcare

    9. Apr 2019 – Manager of Online Reputation

    Thank you for sharing your experience. Every member of our team contributes to the successes of our patients and their families.


  4. „Exceptional workplace”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Kindred Healthcare (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    Positive employment experience, great CEO, wonderful improvements and dedication to high quality patient care.

    Kontras

    High turnover rate with management making it difficult to keep up with processes.

    Antwort von Kindred Healthcare

    5. Apr 2019 – Manager of Online Reputation

    We’re glad you have had a great experience working at Kindred. Every single member of our team contributes to the successes of our patients and their families.


  5. „Don't work here”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - RN Staff Nurse in Albuquerque, NM (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - RN Staff Nurse in Albuquerque, NM (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Kindred Healthcare gearbeitet (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    You could probably murder someone at Kindred and not have any consequences. If you (as a patient) want to suffer or be neglected, go to Kindred because that is inevitable. Seriously. You are better off at home in the care of your 3 year old kid. Pay is good. Always opportunity because of the constant turnover. Nice sign-on bonus.

    Kontras

    High acuity patients. Nurse to patient ratio is too high. Bad management. Very high staff turnover. A core group of employees who bully the rest of the staff and have set their own rules/regulations for Kindred. No accountability or consequences. Nurses who are so overwhelmed they have given up: they just sit at the nurses station and play on their phones. Or leave the facility to go to starbucks. Meds don't get passed. Some days there are no Techs on the floor.

    Rat an das Management

    Horrible place. Please just shut Kindred down and do society a service.


  6. „Ok company”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Kindred Healthcare (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Many locations across the country

    Kontras

    No raises
    Some bad management members

    Antwort von Kindred Healthcare

    15. Mär 2019 – Manager of Online Reputation

    Thank you for sharing your experience working on our team. We appreciate your feedback.


  7. „Kindred Hospital South Florida”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - RN Case Manager in Hollywood, FL (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - RN Case Manager in Hollywood, FL (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Kindred Healthcare (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Nice place to work. Great administration. Case Management Department is the best area to work, flexible shifts

    Kontras

    As every other position in nursing, high caseload.

    Antwort von Kindred Healthcare

    12. Mär 2019 – Manager of Online Reputation

    Thank you for sharing your experience. We are honored by your service.

  8. „Ok place to work”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Analyst
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Analyst
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Kindred Healthcare gearbeitet (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    Nice people, 8-5 workday, focus on family life

    Kontras

    Few promotions, lots of layoffs-fear of firing

    Antwort von Kindred Healthcare

    13. Mär 2019 – Manager of Online Reputation

    Thank you for sharing your experience working on our team. We appreciate your feedback.


  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Kindred”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CNA
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CNA

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Kindred Healthcare

    Pros

    Very good coworkers who care

    Kontras

    There is a lot of favoratism. Dont want to listen to concerns

    Antwort von Kindred Healthcare

    1. Mär 2019 – Manager of Online Reputation

    Thank you for sharing your experience. We value every piece of feedback we receive.


  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Nursing Home Administrator”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Executive Director in Oakland, CA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Executive Director in Oakland, CA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Kindred Healthcare gearbeitet (Über 8 Jahre)

    Pros

    Large company with excellent systems, support and executive leadership.

    Kontras

    California brings unique challenges and with the corporate offices in Louisville Kentucky they often don't keep up with the needs of our communities.

    Rat an das Management

    Improve understanding of California regulations for HR.

    Antwort von Kindred Healthcare

    1. Mär 2019 – Manager of Online Reputation

    Thank you for sharing your experience working on our team. We appreciate you sharing your feedback.