Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Kiehl's | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Kiehl's

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

224 Bewertungen gefunden

2.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
39%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
41%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Megan Grant
11 Bewertungen
  1. Great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Part Time Key Holder 

      Ich arbeite bei Kiehl's (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Awesome product that you get to sell - the stuff you sell really works. Lots of product knowledge to gain.

      Kontras

      Not enough staff around can be hard.

      Kiehl's2019-05-22
    • Great company to work for

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Store Manager 

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Kiehl's (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Autonomy and great support

      Kontras

      Too many changes all at once

      Kiehl's2019-05-06
    • Generally a good place to work at for part time jobs

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Sales Representative in Toronto, ON

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Kiehl's gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Plenty of training available throughout the year to get employees familiar with the products. Employees get good discounts and readily available products for their own experiences.

      Kontras

      Competition among sale reps. This depends on how the culture at individual stores though.

      Kiehl's2019-05-05
    • KCR

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Kcr 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Kiehl's gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Gratis, Work team, Educating customers

      Kontras

      work load, sometimes can be exhausting

      Kiehl's2019-04-29
    • Hilfreich (2)

      Little Consideration for work life balance

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Store Manager 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Kiehl's (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great discount, commission and excellent training.

      Kontras

      Unrealistic targets, high expectations for business plans, monthly events in-store. Expected to cover other stores at late notice and no consideration for

      Rat an das Management

      Practice what you preach!

      Kiehl's2019-04-30
    • Not Luxury anymore

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Store Manager 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Kiehl's (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Gratis, amazing/ under utlized talent

      Kontras

      Unattainable goals and bonus structure Rampant favoritism Promotability based on whom you're friends with not talent Cut throat CEO No stability HR is a joke Upper management spread unhealthily thin

      Rat an das Management

      Go back to your basics. Kiehls used to mean something. We were more than just a skincare brand, we were a community brand. Megan has turned this company into the Body shop down fall all over again. Corporate preaches empathy and a focus on talent, entrepreneurship and servicing our community but doesnt follow through at all. We dont need useless technology like facial recognition and fingerprinting (which was made...

      Mehr anzeigen
      Kiehl's2019-05-17
    • Excellent

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Keyholder 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Kiehl's gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Lots of free things to try Flexible hours

      Kontras

      No upwards mobility A lot of downtime depending on location

      Kiehl's2019-04-10
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Really Good Company

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Dallas, TX

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Kiehl's gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Even as a part-timer they offered benefits and retirement plan. Coworkers were very helpful and uplifting The store is fast paced so there is always something to do Products are actually good I still use them

      Kontras

      If you don't like sales this would be a hard job it is lots of talking to customers

      Kiehl's2019-04-05
    • Hilfreich (2)

      Job not a career

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Kcr in Chicago, IL
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Kiehl's gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Gratis, Employee discounts, Training

      Kontras

      Waste of time, Malicious, Aggressive

      Rat an das Management

      Kindly hire college students and not adults who have responsibilities and want to maintain a work/life balance

      Kiehl's2019-05-01
    • Hilfreich (5)

      Not a place to build a career

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in San Francisco, CA
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Kiehl's gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Good products, you get discounted products and free new products to try.

      Kontras

      Laid off lots fulltime sales representatives in 2018, only care about performance: all about numbers.

      Rat an das Management

      Respect your employees, give them chances to grow in the company

      Kiehl's2019-03-16
    224 Bewertungen gefunden