Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Kering | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Kering

Aktualisiert am 13. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.5
66%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
98%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Kering CEO François-Henri Pinault
François-Henri Pinault
40 Bewertungen
  1. „People at the centre and multibrand”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Kering (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Attention to people and ethics Multibrand allows to live several companies in one and crossfertilization of competences and careers

    Kontras

    It is difficult to square the bubbles

    Kering2019-06-02
  2. „Sustainable designer and consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Kering (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Creative thinker and doer Hard working Commited and responsible Organized person Good communication skills

    Kontras

    Opinionated and critical Perfectionist Go into smallest details Valuate my privacy Need for changes and ongoing progress

    Rat an das Management

    Translate the website into English even if I live in Germany

    Kering2018-05-31
  3. „Good Employer for Sales Assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Kering (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very nice management, always trying hard to improve work environment, appreciation is very high, even for Sales Staff. They will invest in you as a person.

    Kontras

    Working hours. Although when working retail you know what is awaiting you in terms of working hours.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue striving to become better and better!

    Kering2017-11-03
  4. „30 jours”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Coordinateur web marketing 
    Empfiehlt
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Kering (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    International environment, discounts on brands' items, canteen, lots of soft skills training

    Kontras

    Very hard to move internally, even if internal mobility is so sponsored by the gourp

    Kering2019-11-05
  5. „Good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Kering gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Brand Portfolio & international environment

    Kontras

    Bureaucracy, lack of strategy & processes

    Rat an das Management

    Improve strategic vision

    Kering2019-10-17
  6. „Not a Good Place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Systems Analyst 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Kering gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Employee Sales of Luxury Brand Items

    Kontras

    One of the worst companies I have ever worked for, management and HR both sucks No respect for employees, peopleare abusive scream at each other, the place will make you sick as soon as you enter the office with roaches and foul smell. There is no work from home, managers treat you like slaves and constantly threaten you no matter how good you are. There is no appreciation, no work life balance, low salaries, no... growth. Worst HR Managers and policies, they will use your PTO if you work from home even 1 day in the year. Stay away from this sick place, not reccommended.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Please learn to respect your good employees if you want them to work for you. Fix your HR Policies.

    Kering2019-11-13
  7. „Sales intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Kering gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    flat organization.free coffee&snacks. sometimes family sales.

    Kontras

    work is a little bit boring

    Kering2019-10-09
  8. „Customer service Eyewear”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Kering gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Benefits and discount. Nothing more

    Kontras

    Where do we start. Management worst in history. HR & Upper Mgmt don’t do anything about the style of leadership portrayed daily. It’s awful. Run like Forest Gumo bc it’s not worth the anxiety and hindrance to your family life. If you are interested in wanting to feel worse about yourself then this is your place. If not, take the advice in this post.

    Rat an das Management

    Change the people. Just because you come from Europe does not mean you are doing this right! With the high turnover, open your eyes and see you are the problem!

    Kering2019-10-31
  9. „Great people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Payroll Administrator in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Kering (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great staff at HO, great culture

    Kontras

    slow to react to changing times in industry, lack of transparency with vision for companay

    Rat an das Management

    more comms

    Kering2019-09-23
  10. „Great pay & benefits, not good flexible working”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Head of Pay & Reward 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Kering (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people, Good discounts, Good benefits

    Kontras

    Presenteeism culture, rigid 9-6 working hours in corp roles - lack of flexible working

    Kering2019-07-28
72 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden