Arbeitgeberbewertungen für KentuckyOne Health | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für KentuckyOne Health

Aktualisiert am 11. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

139 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
58%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
78%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Chuck Neumann
17 Bewertungen
  1. good pay

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Staff RN 

    Ich habe bei KentuckyOne Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits ,growth and opportunities within company

    Kontras

    Turnover ,favoritism, company losing too many owners

    Rat an das Management

    Treat employees like they matter

    KentuckyOne Health2019-06-11
  2. Nursing review

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Staff RN 

      Ich arbeite bei KentuckyOne Health (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Scheduling is quite flexible Hardworking coworkers who really try to make a difference for patients

      Kontras

      Management is very disconnected from how things actually work on the floor Staffing ratios have little to no consideration of patient acuity

      KentuckyOne Health2019-05-13
    • I loved it

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Licensed Practical Nurse in Louisville, KY
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei KentuckyOne Health gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Everybody worked as a team, I alway got incentive pay for picking up extra shifts, plus over time

      Kontras

      They were going through financial hardships, not sure what's going on now

      KentuckyOne Health2019-04-17
    • ED registration

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Patient Access Representative 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei KentuckyOne Health (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Laid back. Easy job

      Kontras

      Poor management....run down hospital.

      KentuckyOne Health2019-02-28
    • Horrible place to work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei KentuckyOne Health (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      There are no pros working for this company in Louisville, Kentucky

      Kontras

      Compromises patient care because no one wants to change their old habits. Standard of conduct only apply to the staff that does not fit into the cliques, from the higher ups down. Harassment, lateral violence, & bullying are allowed in this organization.

      Rat an das Management

      Executive leadership and management also need oversight in the hospitals.

      KentuckyOne Health2019-02-17
    • Rn

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei KentuckyOne Health (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Feels like a family after awhile. Meet great friends. Many opportunities to develop education and build on to your craft.

      Kontras

      Cliquey. Hard work. Short staffed. Company going through buyout morale down

      KentuckyOne Health2018-12-04
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Great Place to Work!

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich habe bei KentuckyOne Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Great leadership, people, benefits with lowest premiums I have ever had. Good work environment with opportunity to grow. Not perfect, but close. I fully recommend working at KentuckyOne Health.

        Kontras

        Every job I have been in has had issues, I can't find anything to complain about at Jewish Hospital.

        Rat an das Management

        Keep communicating with employees, we believe in you!

        KentuckyOne Health2018-10-31
      • Overlooks important things you do while nitpicking the little things

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Louisville, KY
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Neutrale Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei KentuckyOne Health (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Maybe some staff are nice to work with, but it’s like being back in high school with how people form cliques. And if you don’t fit into those cliques, they torment you and push you out.

        Kontras

        Don’t care about you. They don’t care about the actual work you do unless you’re an “untouchable”. If you work here, make sure you brown nose your bosses. The pay is horrible as well. And no where to move up in your position unless you get some kind of board certification or licensure. Turnover rate is so high.

        Rat an das Management

        Pay people more. Care about your employees more.

        KentuckyOne Health2018-11-21

        Reaktion von KentuckyOne Health

        November 26, 2018Talent Sourcing Strategist

        We’re sorry to hear you’re not please with KentuckyOne as your employer. We work very hard to ensure all employees have a positive work experience as it directly relates to the quality of care we provide to our patients. We do offer a tuition reimbursement program to our employees ...

        Mehr anzeigen
      • Manager

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Negative Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe bei KentuckyOne Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        good doctors, good benefits, good coworkers

        Kontras

        upper management is clueless, wastes money, never follows through and no feedback

        KentuckyOne Health2018-10-16
      • Miracles are happening

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Louisville, KY
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei KentuckyOne Health (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        KentuckyOne Jewish Hospital is a great place full of people that love their patients. We all strive everyday to make our patients lives better. There is nowhere in Louisville where you will get the specialized clinical opportunities as you will at our hospital. It is a priviledge to work among the best clinical teams in Louisville.

        Kontras

        KentuckyOne has had many obstacles in the way of negative press.

        Rat an das Management

        It is great to work among leaders who are not above rolling up their sleeves and helping their staff out. My advice is keeo your heads up and keep supporting your staff.

        KentuckyOne Health2018-10-13
      139 Bewertungen gefunden