Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Kendle | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Kendle

Aktualisiert am 16. Apr 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

14 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
59%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. "Great training"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - CRA in Frankfurt
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei Kendle gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    training, colleagues, ambience, line management, great as first employer after uni

    Kontras

    salary, this was the only reason why I left

    Kendle2016-02-08
  2. "Kendle is now gone - became INC Research"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe bei Kendle gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Energetic company with growth opportunities in Clinical Trials work

    Kontras

    Very focused on the "miraculous save" for projects, rather than proactive planning.

    Rat an das Management

    Need better organization of projects across disciplines.

    Kendle2017-04-23
  3. "Safety Data Coordinator"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Thousand Oaks, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Kendle gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    professional staff and overall commited to safety and integrity

    Kontras

    contracts were dwindling and layoffs occured. I was laidoff as a result

    Rat an das Management

    no advice. Company was taken over by Research Inc

    Kendle2016-07-17
  4. "Great co-workers, lots of mergers"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Ahmedabad
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Kendle gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The work life balance was great Co-workers were friendly and supportive Good, but not great benefits Direct line manager was enjoyable to work with

    Kontras

    Constantly being bought out or acquisitions of other companies Often unsure of the strategic direction of the company Info technology platform was behind the curve Not the place to utilize the latest technology stack if a developer

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work on work life balance however, take more time between the constant shifts in merging with other companies. This makes it difficult to focus and hurts productivity and morale.

    Kendle2016-06-10
  5. "Project Assistant II"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Assistant II in Ypsilanti, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Kendle als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good company to work for.

    Kontras

    I don't have any cons at this time.

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Kendle2016-01-19
  6. "Good place to work, until bought out."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Quality Control in Northbrook, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Kendle gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Given an assignment and left to do your work. Not overly supervised which is a good thing.

    Kontras

    Bought out by Inc. Research and department was let go.

    Kendle2015-08-21
  7. "Great"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Raleigh, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Kendle gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Medium sized CRO company with a family environment. The group supports you and help each other with challenges. There are some good managers in that company.

    Kontras

    Outsourcing to Mexico! There are millions of people in the US looking for a job. Give the people in this country a chance! I have worked with some very capable people in the US, they left the company because there was no growth opportunity.

    Rat an das Management

    There are millions of people in the US looking for a job. Give the people in this country a chance! I have worked with some very capable people in the US, they left the company because there was no growth opportunity.

    Kendle2015-09-03
  8. "Started off well, ended with a thud"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Durham, NC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Kendle ()

    Pros

    Great benefits Great co-workers Variety in the work - never bored

    Kontras

    Constant restructuring. I had 4 managers in 3 years. Disorganization with management.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to your employees and try to implement their suggestions if it will make their work life more efficient. Working from home a couple of days a week is becoming more common. Don't take away the benefit once its been given, simply because the price of gas has gone down, and it doesn't cost as much to commute!

    Kendle2015-04-15
  9. "Great Experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Kendle gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Astmosphere...Great PTO...Flexible work schedule - was able to come in as early as 6am at times when needed due to family obligations. Also able to WFH at times when necessary. Great experience

    Kontras

    Not really a con, but overtime at times was demanding, but can't complain too much due to the nature of the business.

    Kendle2015-03-23
  10. "Working at Kendle had its pros and cons"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cta in Cincinnati, OH
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Kendle gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Salary, travel opportunities, patient care

    Kontras

    No growth opportunities, management, employee turnover

    Rat an das Management

    Involve employees with decision making.

    Kendle2015-02-20
14 Bewertungen gefunden