Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Kelway | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Kelway

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

34 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
69%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
87%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Kelway CEO Phil Doye
Phil Doye
22 Bewertungen
  1. IT services

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Kelway gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The hours were good for me

    Kontras

    Internal management wasn't as good as it can be

    Rat an das Management

    review internal systems more often

    Kelway2018-01-15
  2. Great company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Kelway gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good working conditions and professional outlook.

    Kontras

    Maturity in design and governance processes would be beneficial.

    Kelway2017-11-17
  3. OK place to start

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Field Services Coordinator in Peterborough, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Kelway gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    the Peterborough office is nice, not a difficult interview process

    Kontras

    if you are not a sales person you are wasting time there

    Kelway2017-07-18
  4. Good to great

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Kelway gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Kelway was a fun place to work dynamic and always changing. They have since sold to CDW and seem to be going strong.

    Kontras

    I wanted to affect change in the company I work for unfortunately with a company of its size there was no room to do so.

    Kelway2017-05-25
  5. Terrible Place To Work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Kelway gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    I am no longer there

    Kontras

    Horrible bullying atmosphere. Staff work in fear of management leading to a culture of each man for themselves.

    Kelway2017-03-27
  6. Bid manager

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für weniger als Jahr bei Kelway gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Reasonable package of benefits and apparently had no requirement to complete minimum probationary period of employment

    Kontras

    Low level of role status, lack of engagement in wider company strategy. For the job I performed I was considered admin and not able to to break out from that limitation

    Kelway2016-08-28
  7. Spot on

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 19 Jahre bei Kelway gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good people and generally good work

    Kontras

    organisation could be better at times

    Kelway2016-08-02
  8. High Achievers

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Director in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Kelway gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Unlimited earnings. High commission. Large portfolio. Recognised brand. Global reach.

    Kontras

    Initial risk ramping up as no accounts are given. Large sales team so many potential clients are ring fenced.

    Rat an das Management

    Greater support required to newcomers including help with developing new name business through telemarketing

    Kelway2016-07-05
  9. Double edged

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Kelway (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Very flexible in terms of where you can work and how you work.

      Kontras

      No real career progression and education plan.

      Kelway2016-05-10
    • Ambitious Environment

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Account Manager in London, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Kelway gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Kelway has some very ambitious people at the company. They have the infrastructure to deliver big ticket deals.Processes are robust.

      Kontras

      Management have incredibly big ego's which creates a disjoint with employees.

      Rat an das Management

      Listen to your employees

      Kelway2016-01-12
    34 Bewertungen gefunden