Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Keg Restaurants | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Keg Restaurants

Aktualisiert am 24. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

335 Bewertungen gefunden

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
91%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
98%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Keg Restaurants CEO David Aisenstat
David Aisenstat
130 Bewertungen
  1. good

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Keg Restaurants gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good team, room for growth

    Kontras

    sometime you will have to work late hours

    Keg Restaurants2019-06-24
  2. It is one of the best place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Kitchen Staff in London, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at Keg Restaurants Teilzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    Good money, Nice People, No stress, Really helpful

    Kontras

    Not a big Con but it have a busy environment so lo of work is there

    Keg Restaurants2019-06-06
  3. Good place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Server in Gilbert, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at Keg Restaurants Teilzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice atmosphere, for the most part professional compared to other restaurants I've worked at. But the big one.... THE MONEY, tips were amazing!

    Kontras

    Staff is a little clicky, I felt I did not fit in, main reason I quit

    Keg Restaurants2019-06-05
  4. Great Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Keg Restaurants gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Keg Family High Stardars Organised Many Opportunities for growth Many locations around Canada to work People love it

    Kontras

    Can't think of any cons at the momment.

    Keg Restaurants2019-05-24
  5. cook

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cook in Vancouver, BC

    I have been working at Keg Restaurants Teilzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    people are great to deal with

    Kontras

    hours are lousy don't get a lot

    Keg Restaurants2019-06-01
  6. Buser

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Busser in Cambridge, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Keg Restaurants gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    friends, good money,flexible hours, networking

    Kontras

    late nights, fast pace sometimes, hands can get tired

    Keg Restaurants2019-05-16
  7. Recommend The Keg as an Awesome Company for Servers

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lounge Server in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    I have been working at Keg Restaurants Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    Amazing company (sports teams and functions), great benefits once they kick in, best managers I’ve ever worked with as a whole.

    Kontras

    You don’t know when your shift will end, especially because the Keg has a policy that you wait to end your shift until every last table has not only paid, but left the building as well. Sometimes it happens where you will be waiting around for 2-3 hours on just one table.

    Keg Restaurants2019-05-12
  8. 10/10 would recommend

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Server in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Keg Restaurants (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    very good environment, we are a family, and management is amazing!

    Kontras

    honestly not really anything negative

    Keg Restaurants2019-05-05
  9. An excellent and flexible job.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Server in Victoria, BC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Keg Restaurants gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Major discounts, good work atmosphere, helpful management and a flexible schedule.

    Kontras

    No specific break schedule, negative customers, hectic at times.

    Keg Restaurants2019-05-01
  10. Server

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Keg Restaurants (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Fun atmosphere, excellent management, collaborative workplace, and easy to choose your own hours!

    Kontras

    It is a tips-based income, and relies on the generosity of others to make good money. Minimum wage pay otherwise, but you never leave with just that.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work! Taking care of your staff is one of your strong points, and I think that really fosters the Keg culture!

    Keg Restaurants2019-04-25
335 Bewertungen gefunden