Bewertungen für Karvy Manager | Glassdoor.de

Karvy Bewertungen für Manager

Aktualisiert am 19. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
51%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. „overall company environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Pune City
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Karvy als Vollzeit

    Pros

    company is good. Working environment is good

    Kontras

    salary is not as per Industry standard

    Karvy2019-09-19
  2. „Karvy review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Karvy als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Karvy provides oppurtunity to people who r jobless or people finding difficult to find one.. good exposer to learn mutual funds related knowledge.

    Kontras

    Infrastructure, old systems, typical govt type culture

    Rat an das Management

    Improve salary and adapt to new technology... spend money on improvement of databases..

    Karvy2019-09-18
  3. „Seeking job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Lakhnau
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Karvy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It's awsum company and I love to work in this company

    Kontras

    Nothing bad I found but really slow management

    Karvy2019-07-04
  4. „Worst Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager Human Resources in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Karvy gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good for stop gap arrangments. Not at all a good option for Someone looking for a serious career or growth because it is run based on politics not by ethics.

    Kontras

    Will mention the least there would not be any water in the rest room only one male security guard for all the 3 floors. Which implies that I don't even have to talk about any benefits or career growth because that is a distant a distant dream. And yes salaries are paid based on which the management fèels is critical process rest all is inky pinky pinky.

    Rat an das Management

    Open your eyes

    Karvy2019-05-12
  5. „Not worth”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Relationship Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Karvy gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Bad management very less incentive to employees nobody is interested in working there

    Kontras

    Punctual helpful good salary on time

    Karvy2018-11-27
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Finance Manager in Bhubaneswar
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Karvy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    In this company management was too strict they were insulting agents in front of all members but the company was very strict in the quality but the environment was very good

    Kontras

    Average salary , Very strict

    Rat an das Management

    Be brutally honest with yourself about what’s working and what isn’t.

    Karvy2018-09-12
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „WORST COMPANY EVER”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Manager in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Karvy gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Waste of TIME, They wont pay salaries on time and there will be no growth.

    Kontras

    Worst Management and Support Team, The Best Cheating Company in INDIA

    Rat an das Management

    Try to improve your self respect with your employees

    Karvy2018-07-21
  8. „Data Analytics”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Karvy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good for Data Science beginners

    Kontras

    No work from home option available

    Rat an das Management

    Company should be more flexible on work timings

    Karvy2017-12-13

    Reaktion von Karvy

    January 31, 2018Employee Engagement Manager

    We have noted your feedback. However, sometime depending on the nature of work we have long hours on some days. This may be more an exception than a rule. If you have any other concern, you may please write to affinityhr@karvy.com

  9. Hilfreich (6)

    „Different and Unique kind of Organisation”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Karvy gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    * If you are good at blabbering anything hi-fi, extraordinary without making sense, this is the best place to work. You will find a lot of employees with common characteristics in each and every verticals like HR, Sales, Data Science. The managers in DS team are unique characters.

    Kontras

    Pay is low, your growth halts, even if you give your everything to the organization the end results will never be satisfactory. Employees are treated as money making machines, used and thrown. The company has no revenue of its own, No vision of higher authorities even CEO is hopeless. If you resign, the notice period will be a unique experience, and you will never ever look back to this company again.

    Rat an das Management

    It is no point running the company, there is no vision, being said this, just don't torture employees in their notice period. People who actually do some work are used and are desperate to get out of this mess.

    Karvy2017-07-10
  10. „Unit manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Unit Manager in Pune
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Karvy als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Organization has good resources to work out at client's end.

    Kontras

    Organization is inter ally polluted with politics by superiors.

    Rat an das Management

    My advice to the management is have proper transparency in work like try to prevent organization politics by superiors.

    Karvy2016-04-06
19 Bewertungen gefunden