Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Karvy Financial Services | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Karvy Financial Services

Aktualisiert am 25. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
66%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. „Below average”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich arbeite bei Karvy Financial Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Govt office environment in office

    Kontras

    No hikes at all based on performance

    Karvy Financial Services2019-09-25
  2. „Financial”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Back Office Assistant in Solapur
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Karvy Financial Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    We have good knowledge of share market and mutual funds

    Kontras

    Clients are so decreased in mutual funds

    Rat an das Management

    Financial

    Karvy Financial Services2019-09-05
  3. „Karvy”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Karvy Financial Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible shift and work life balance

    Kontras

    Hike is not good, good to get experience

    Karvy Financial Services2019-08-23
  4. „Poor management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Vice President in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Karvy Financial Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Understand NBFC buiness if you work here

    Kontras

    - poor management - sycophancy has more weightage - directionless management

    Rat an das Management

    Work on cons

    Karvy Financial Services2019-07-28
  5. „Job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Uttar Pradesh in Lakhnau
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Karvy Financial Services (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good job for internship and best future opportunities.

    Kontras

    Intellectual person are recommended how work well and hard.

    Rat an das Management

    Karvey financial company

    Karvy Financial Services2019-05-13
  6. „Credit manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei Karvy Financial Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice work evoirnment Supprotive management

    Kontras

    No there is nothing as such

    Karvy Financial Services2019-05-07
  7. „NA”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - CRM in Warangal

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Karvy Financial Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    very good work environment and feasible.

    Kontras

    no cons for this company

    Rat an das Management

    NA

    Karvy Financial Services2018-05-08
  8. „Worst company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Campaign Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Karvy Financial Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    if you joining this company automatically you will lost your identity and there is no reason for doing job in this company and if you have any talent that would be waste

    Kontras

    Need to be changed lot of things in this company if you have talent that will be waste in this office and HR managers and company managers they don't feel like this my company and this is my responsibility so need to change lot of things in his company

    Rat an das Management

    Need to be changed lot of things in his company and manner and product knowledge and each and everything

    Karvy Financial Services2017-07-20
  9. „Good company to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Karvy Financial Services als Vollzeit

    Pros

    HR policies are good. Company is employee friendly. Nice place to work. Flexibility of work. Good opportunity to learn

    Kontras

    Growth opportunities are less as compared to the companies in similar industry

    Rat an das Management

    Need to improve product policies. Need to improve the incentive structure. Ensure that right people do the right work in the company

    Karvy Financial Services2017-03-08
  10. „Asst . Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Assistant Manager in Vijayawada
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Karvy Financial Services ()

    Pros

    - Good working conditions - Best Pay and Other Benefits -Good office timings -Good Hr facility -Best to learn in Finance Sector

    Kontras

    Limited Growth Prospect Slow Growth Heavy Targets Limited Marketing Material 6 days working that is too huge

    Rat an das Management

    Please make the working days 5 days a week at least 2 weeks in a month and ensure fast growth path for the employees

    Karvy Financial Services2016-07-20
15 Bewertungen gefunden