Bewertungen für Kantar Worldpanel Category Analyst | Glassdoor.de

Kantar Worldpanel Bewertungen für Category Analyst

Aktualisiert am 11. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.8
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Kantar Worldpanel CEO Josep Montserrat
Josep Montserrat
3 Bewertungen
  1. „Data insights consultant to FMCG brands, specializing in consumer behavior.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Category Analyst in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Kantar Worldpanel als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Amazing company culture. Very easy to climb if you can work with the system. Supportive management. They care about their people.

    Kontras

    Fairly low salary. Can be too concerned with following the system.

    Kantar Worldpanel2019-07-11

    Reaktion von Kantar Worldpanel

    September 24, 2019Media Communications Manager

    Thanks for taking the time to post a review and really delighted that you think that the company culture is supportive and caring.

    Weiterlesen
  2. „Great experience but role not for me”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Category Analyst in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Kantar Worldpanel gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Overall company culture eg free fruit, breakfast on Fridays, free socials ect Given a lot of responsibility early on Knowledge sharing sessions- always opportunity to learn about something new Tim Kidd is a good leader - really friendly Colorful office and friendly atmosphere, agile working so you're not on your own when not many people are in didn't feel like I had to work late, although I was one of the only people who left on time

    Kontras

    The role was also a lot more sales orientated than I expected, which is something I had 0 interest in Also got the impression that career progression depended on if senior management liked you as oppose to your actual work low salary and also rubbish location - paying london rent but not really experiencing it. however both of these factors you are aware of when applying so can't really complain although the job title is category analyst, I found the work not very analytical and too easy - think it should have a title more representative of the role people are put into managerial roles at a young age with no previous experience - not everyone is meant to be a manager The role wasn't right for me and I needed a more technical role, however my move to the more technical department was discouraged despite it being the best for me, resulting in my departure

    Weiterlesen
    Kantar Worldpanel2017-09-22
  3. „Great environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Category Analyst in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Kantar Worldpanel gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good graduate salary, circa €28k Flexible working hours 28 days holidays Lots of responsibility and exposure to senior audiences Lots of free snacks Breakfast club Great colleagues and management in Dublin Really nice office and location Work/life balance

    Kontras

    Poor bonus structure for such a revenue driven environment Little recognition for revenue wins Outdated software and lack of basic tools such as CRM UK Training programme not as effective for Irish grads

    Weiterlesen
    Kantar Worldpanel2016-06-08
  4. Hilfreich (3)

    „Graduate assessment process”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Category Analyst in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Kantar Worldpanel ()

    Pros

    I had a very positive recruitment experience. Kantar Worldpanel were very efficient in their response back at all stages. The staff I met at the assessment day were extremely personable and made me feel super relaxed. Furthermore, they were enthusiastic and were willing to answer any questions I had and you could tell all had a genuine passion for their work. I am very excited to start in September 2016.

    Kontras

    Perhaps the location could be a little better? The salary appears to be lower than desired however performance reviews will dictate the salary package as time goes on

    Kantar Worldpanel2016-03-30

    Reaktion von Kantar Worldpanel

    March 31, 2016Employee Engagement Leader

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of our recent Graduate assessment center. We are pleased that you found the day enjoyable and look forward to having you on-board shortly... Good luck with your finals!

    Weiterlesen
  5. „Category Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Category Analyst in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Kantar Worldpanel als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great support and training, collaborative and global environment, great tools at hand, you develop a real expertise in an industry

    Kontras

    Can be overly bureaucratic, takes a long time to get promoted

    Weiterlesen
    Kantar Worldpanel2016-02-10
  6. „Category Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Category Analyst in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Kantar Worldpanel ()

    Pros

    Really good place to work for development. Great people and great culture, and great social are good additions to have as well. Plenty of autonomy given and opportunities to grow if you're willing to take them on

    Kontras

    Pay is not great, and location could be improved. Some rather tedious tasks at time (but isnt that the same in every job?). Other than that its a pretty good place to work

    Weiterlesen
    Kantar Worldpanel2015-12-25
  7. „Pleasant Place to Work.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Category Analyst in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Kantar Worldpanel gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people, good work life balance, lots of socializing potential, nice office (on the inside).

    Kontras

    Crap pay-they are certainly able to take advantage of the oversupply of highly qualified graduates coming out of university to do the mind-numbing category analyst role. All graduates have to wait a year to be promoted in batches, although some can't make the cut for "budget reasons". Your experience as a new graduate will also completely depend on your line manager as some are much more interested in developing grads than others. The powerview software is outdated and as a result quite confusing/frustrating to use (Everyday). Location is not great but once inside the recently re-developed office it is a pleasant place to work.

    Weiterlesen
    Kantar Worldpanel2015-09-29
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Category Analyst in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Kantar Worldpanel (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Training, Social Aspect, Progression

    Kontras

    Poor Pay and Location in London

    Weiterlesen
    Kantar Worldpanel2014-05-02
  9. „Excellent work environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Category Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Kantar Worldpanel als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Clear progression and time line of progression on the graduate programme Friendly office environment with several perks Good training in both in house software and excel /PowerPoint Opportunities for face to face client interaction Hours are 9:15-5:30 and uncommonly any longer

    Kontras

    Client interaction opportunities depend largely on team you're based Some weeks can you can feel like a data monkey Graduate starting salary

    Weiterlesen
    Kantar Worldpanel2014-05-11
9 Bewertungen gefunden