Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Kantar Worldpanel | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Kantar Worldpanel

Aktualisiert am 12. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.7
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
97%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Kantar Worldpanel CEO Josep Montserrat
Josep Montserrat
43 Bewertungen
  1. „Business Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Kantar Worldpanel gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Good people in teams

    Kontras

    - Old technology used - Senior Mgmt operationally npot supportive

    Kantar Worldpanel2019-01-04
  2. „Good place to work and learn”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Kantar Worldpanel gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - lots of trainings - warm and supportive environment - great leaders

    Kontras

    - salary considered lower than average

    Kantar Worldpanel2018-11-26
  3. „great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Kantar Worldpanel gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    lovely people and great atmosphere

    Kontras

    poor salary and in hanger lane

    Kantar Worldpanel2018-11-21
  4. „Terrible people management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Lissabon
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Kantar Worldpanel gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There is no pro as the entire structure is not working

    Kontras

    Terrible onboarding Terrible people management Terrible support Terrible ramp-up Lisbon team very untenured and with low support

    Rat an das Management

    Change the structure and look for proper KPI and people training

    Kantar Worldpanel2018-12-21
  5. „Great Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     in Ciudad de México
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Kantar Worldpanel gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    The environment is great, a lot of young people, everyone is very open to teach, help and contribute. This is a company that trusts in new talents and takes the responsibility of training its new members to make them specialists in the field. The company offers many benefits such as life insurance, extra vacations days, Christmas bonus, home office. It offers good opportunities to grow.

    Kontras

    The salary is not very competitive compared to other market research agencies.

    Kantar Worldpanel2018-11-14
  6. „Environment Changing - less focus on people and more on short term wins”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Kantar Worldpanel (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work environment, interesting work

    Kontras

    Have removed incentives for working hard, no clear progression path which results in a lot of junior staff members leaving

    Rat an das Management

    A focus on valuing junior members of staff is needed to maintain stability and ensure teams aren't left stretched with too few members

    Kantar Worldpanel2018-11-20
  7. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Panamá

    Ich habe bei Kantar Worldpanel gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to start your career. Good training and development.

    Kontras

    Their management could improve. But overall there are no other cons.

    Kantar Worldpanel2018-10-29
  8. „Excellence Company to start your career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Research Associate in Dubai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Kantar Worldpanel (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing and talented people Great minds especially the top management is outstanding.. Superb team spirit and unity. Above all great work life balance. Most of the people are very approachable and down to earth.

    Kontras

    Nothing particular to be highlighted

    Rat an das Management

    More mentorship programs across team

    Kantar Worldpanel2018-10-26
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Crippling bureaucracy, senior management who actively avoid client meetings and hide in Hanger Lane”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Kantar Worldpanel (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free fruit Breakfast on Friday OK office environment

    Kontras

    Multiple layers of senior management whom all appear to be trying to carry out the same task Massive duplication of work and effort in keeping all of these different levels informed of progress Inefficient systems, failing Finance and Reporting offshoring is left for the Client Service teams to pick up the pieces when things go wrong, many promises from the multiple layers of management that "things will get... better" but they haven't in two years Business is more interested in holding multiple internal meetings so as many people as possible can claim to be involved, however in reality the majority of those attending these meetings will actively avoid actually seeing a client

    Mehr anzeigen
    Kantar Worldpanel2018-10-27
  10. „I'm happy here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Kantar Worldpanel (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have flexibility when I need it to work around family. I'm happy with how my role fits in. I've not had any problems with the business

    Kontras

    I'd love to be a bit more flexible.. so more working from home or longer hours one day and either a 4 day week or shorter hours one day

    Kantar Worldpanel2018-10-01
319 Bewertungen gefunden