Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Kaiser Permanente | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Kaiser Permanente

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

5860 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
78%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
87%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Kaiser Permanente CEO Bernard J. Tyson
Bernard J. Tyson
2228 Bewertungen
  1. Interesting work, flexible locations, high pay

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead IT Project Manager in Portland, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Kaiser Permanente (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible work location, high pay as compared to similar positions in company.

    Kontras

    Company is restructuring to reverse some decentralization from the last 10 years, so a lot of change right now.

    Kaiser Permanente2019-05-19
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    Fantastic Place to Work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intensive Case Manager in Sacramento, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei Kaiser Permanente gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Unbeatable benefits, work-life balance, employee protection, flexibility, and pay. - Excellent networking possibilities & solid company reputation. - Excellent working environment & the company cares about health & safety.

    Kontras

    - The system can favor a status-quo approach with little innovation. - Moving up can be very slow as longevity with the company is quite high. - The unions are savage.

    Rat an das Management

    - Please work on recognizing and developing up & coming talent. You lose them after years of doing the same work everyday.

    Kaiser Permanente2019-05-15
  3. One of the best companies in the Bay Area

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sterile PRocessing Manager in San Jose, CA

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei Kaiser Permanente (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good commute, good leaders and performing team.

      Kontras

      Feeling underpaid with my current position, qualifications and experience.

      Rat an das Management

      Consider raising my pay

      Kaiser Permanente2019-05-20
    • Amazing place with great work life balance

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Principal Software Engineer in South San Francisco, CA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Kaiser Permanente (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Huge investments in upgrading technology stack recently, and so much of latest and greatest. Years ahead of similar healthcare companies in terms of tech. great work life balance. Great team, all long timers. The team i work has really competent folks working for more than 30 years. that should say something. Excellent benefits, includes defined pension. Very rare in these times

      Kontras

      You own your career path. Managers rarely push you to achieve excellence. So many contractors - most understandably lack ownership and commitment No stocks / RSUs. Most of the bay area tech companies provides them.

      Kaiser Permanente2019-05-18
    • Great place to work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Kaiser Permanente gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Advancement opportunities are readily available

      Kontras

      Many positions require degree rather then experience

      Kaiser Permanente2019-05-19
    • Great employer

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Applications Support Analyst 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Kaiser Permanente (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Best equal opportunity employer. Great diversity.

      Kontras

      Nothing I could think of. Everything is great.

      Kaiser Permanente2019-05-16
    • great place to work

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Certified Nurse Midwife 

        Ich arbeite bei Kaiser Permanente (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        great benefits and supportive staff

        Kontras

        high expectations, busy clinic hours

        Kaiser Permanente2019-05-17
      • Great Organization!

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst 

          Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Kaiser Permanente (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Competative wages and excellent health benefits.

          Kontras

          Promotions tend to happen at a lower rate.

          Kaiser Permanente2019-05-15
        • Great place to work

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Unit Clerk in Oakland, CA
          Empfiehlt
          Positive Prognose
          Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

          Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei Kaiser Permanente (Teilzeit)

          Pros

          Great benefits, amazing LMP (Labor Management Partnership)

          Kontras

          Making some changes be ready for the wave

          Kaiser Permanente2019-05-15
        • Good employer

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
          Empfiehlt
          Positive Prognose
          Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

          Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Kaiser Permanente (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Attention to employee health and happiness, mission oriented, quality (not profit) driven

          Kontras

          Very bureaucratic, people are possessive of data

          Kaiser Permanente2019-05-14
        5860 Bewertungen gefunden