Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Just Eat | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Just Eat

Aktualisiert am 15. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.8
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
82%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Just Eat CEO Peter Duffy
Peter Duffy
38 Bewertungen
  1. „Eat.ch”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Just Eat -Vollzeit

    Pros

    Start Up. Junges und dynamisches Team. Aufstiegsmöglichkeiten. Familien-Gefühl. Gutes Teamspirit und hohe Einsatzbereitschaft des gesamten Teams.

    Kontras

    Schwer zu sagen. Ich bin vollumfänglich zufrieden. Wenn man leistet wird man auch belohnt.

    Just Eat2019-01-18
  2. „Good Summer job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Courier in Wrexham, Wales
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Just Eat gearbeitet - Teilzeit

    Pros

    If on a bike keeps you fit. Just eat support team always on hand. App is easy to use. Pay is reasonable. choose own hours.

    Kontras

    The signing up process takes forever.

    Just Eat2019-11-15
  3. „Balancing between good and very good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Android Engineer in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Just Eat - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Big company - FTSE100 member. People are nice and friendly. Allocated time for self development. Competitive salary and bonus system. Flexible working hours.

    Kontras

    Lack of team activities. Slow career progression.

    Rat an das Management

    Be closer to employees.

    Just Eat2019-11-06
  4. „Less than minimum wage majority of time”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Driver 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Just Eat -Teilzeit

    Pros

    Sometimes good money on runs.

    Kontras

    You can be in an area and they will send you way out of your area for absolute peanuts not realiing that your car runs oon fuel which is pricey. They sent me 15 Mile to a restaurant through rush hour traffic and took me over 1.5 hours to collect the order and deliver it.

    Just Eat2019-11-05
  5. „Flexibility, openness and autonomy”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Just Eat - Vollzeit

    Pros

    The working environment and culture suit me really well, it's open meaning senior leaders are happy to spend time with you, mentoring, explaining or just answering your questions. It's flexible meaning the hours can suit your lifestyle whether you're an early bird or not and you are empowered to get on with and own your own work.

    Kontras

    It's fast-paced and a lot changes so it's not suitable for everyone

    Rat an das Management

    Continue the openness and empowerment

    Just Eat2019-10-30
  6. „Great exposure and Development”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Just Eat -Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Being a part of a team that makes things happen - People initiatives, employee benefits, flexi-working - World Parties - Being part of one of the best Tech innovative companies - Being a part of a great Product team - We celebrate a lot of things - any excuse for food and drink - You feel valued and your input is welcomed, whatever your grade

    Kontras

    - Not sure if this is an con but there is always food around, you will not go hungry

    Rat an das Management

    Keep being transparent, keep listening to your employees and implementing the changes and initiatives we ask for! (to a sensible degree)

    Just Eat2019-10-28
  7. „Lots of opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Just Eat - Vollzeit

    Pros

    It's in an environment which allows you to get stuck in, put your hands up, try new things and develop as a result. The people are also friendly and the offices are nice.

    Kontras

    It's fast paced, got to be ready to roll with it as things constantly change. In order to develop, you need to know what you want and go for it and put your hands up for things - which is a good/bad thing depending on your perspective to development. If you require more guidance, you may have to find that yourself.

    Rat an das Management

    Have a clearer vision and strategy and how that links to each department, team and individual. As well as, promoting an agreed way of working.

    Just Eat2019-10-28
  8. „Territory Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Territory Manager 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Just Eat - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Poor management good bonus nice

    Kontras

    poor management all about face fitting

    Rat an das Management

    Improve staff relationships

    Just Eat2019-11-07
  9. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Assistant in Borehamwood, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Just Eat - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Nice and friendly people, feels like a big family. Opportunities to progress

    Kontras

    You have to express if you want to do any learning and development. More communication from higher management needed.

    Just Eat2019-10-22
  10. „Everything I hoped for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Principal Engineer in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Just Eat - Vollzeit

    Pros

    - a wonderful organisation with everyone trying to do the best work they can - relaxed and no blame culture - little in the way of hierarchy - high level of trust and autonomy - a great brand and presence in the market, doing the right thing for customers - good pay and benefits - excellent on flexible working - fun work - vibrant offices and 'can-do' attitudes, everyone is super helpful and willing to... contribute outside of their day to day job - talented people seem to be rewarded quickly

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - can be a little too chaotic/fast-paced if not used to such environments - sometimes lacking in direction/strategy

    Just Eat2019-10-10
274 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden