Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Jumeirah | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Jumeirah

Aktualisiert am 14. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

166 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
76%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Jumeirah CEO José Silva
José Silva
17 Bewertungen
  1. „Bewertung Jumeirah Group HQ - Dubai”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Digital Marketing Manager in Dubai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Jumeirah gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Gute Leistungen innerhalb der Stadt Dubai (Ermässigung für Hotels und Restaurants) - Modernes Hauptquartier mit Sitz in Dubai Design District

    Kontras

    - Sehr hierarchische Struktur innerhald der Firma - Relativ niedrige Gehälter

    Jumeirah2019-04-27
  2. „Personal Butler in Burj Al Arab”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Personal Butler in Dubai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Jumeirah ()

    Pros

    - Lots of training's - Great teamwork - Amazing management - Benefits in other Jumeirah properties etc

    Kontras

    Accommodation provided by the company

    Rat an das Management

    keep up with the same pace

    Jumeirah2018-11-10
  3. „Assistant Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Jumeirah gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    cross-cultural team, employee benefits, free accommodation

    Kontras

    difficult social life in Dubai due to social gap between poor and rich

    Jumeirah2018-02-23
  4. „The importane to choose the right hotel”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Frankfurt
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Jumeirah (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    company benefits and discounts

    Kontras

    Bad workplace environment, bossy management style, even though the company promotes integrity and high standard values they are barely respected there.

    Rat an das Management

    To review HR strategies to retain employees, to respect the principles and values that the company promotes not only focusing on revenues. Listen to employees and give them opportunities to grow through a leadership style which nurture them. To understand that employees are the strength of a business, you have to give them ways to succeed and not to wish their failure.

    Jumeirah2018-03-04
  5. „Couldn´t be worse”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Jumeirah gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Salary is okay. New offices.

    Kontras

    Bad Management. No Teamspirit at all.

    Jumeirah2017-08-09
  6. „Great place to learn”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Reservations Agent in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Jumeirah gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have learnt a lot about standards and going to the extra mile for your guests. Great perks and amazing staff rates

    Kontras

    They decided to close down a property for refurbishment in London and they fired the whole staff...their competitors maintained their colleagues during the process. Until then I thought this company had an interest for their workers but it seems that it depends..

    Jumeirah2019-10-14
  7. „Administrative work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Guest Relations in Dubai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Jumeirah gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people around you and the experience they are giving to colleagues. You learn how to deal with different nationalities and ideas from other people

    Kontras

    Growth. In our outlet there’s alot of colleagues that is working that why promotion and recognition is not number 1 priority.

    Jumeirah2019-10-02
  8. „one of the worse Higher Management i have worked with”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Shift Supervisor in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Jumeirah gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Staff are really nice to each other , i thinks thats the only people who carry jumeirah so called _Hallmarks for them

    Kontras

    higher management had no empathy for there staff , the way there redundancy got handled.. i wish could tell few answers by management in consultation period ,, just disgusted me . no reason big article came on caterers about staff talking about distress.

    Rat an das Management

    well i guess management needs to change else they will keep running teh hotel like cooperate Maf**

    Jumeirah2019-09-18
  9. „Company with the plenty of benefits”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Sales Advisor in Dubai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Jumeirah (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The best thing about the company is that you can do many cross exposures and trainings, plenty of benefits.

    Kontras

    Salaries are the way to low for the amount of job and responsibilities that the colleagues are having

    Rat an das Management

    Listen more to the colleagues and their needs, once the have some complaining listen to them, don't tell them if they are not happy they can leave the company.

    Jumeirah2019-09-01
  10. „Great company,”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich habe bei Jumeirah gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great place to work, started by great leadership

    Kontras

    Low staff care, by newly joined management

    Rat an das Management

    Need to care staff, please don't to make money by squeezing staff.

    Jumeirah2019-08-18
166 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden