Arbeitgeberbewertungen für John Randolph Medical Center | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für John Randolph Medical Center

Aktualisiert am 27. Dez 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

12 Bewertungen gefunden

2.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
42%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
0%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
John Randolph Medical Center CEO Suzanne Jackson
Suzanne Jackson
3 Bewertungen
  1. „focused on the wrong things”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei John Randolph Medical Center (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    excellent team of peers who are dedicated to their work

    Kontras

    administration cares more about collecting data than making changes people are not valued information is only partially given regarding benefits, schedule and pay HR takes forever to respond to anything Administration makes clinical decisions without clinical input

    Rat an das Management

    be more sincere and less data based when engaging with staff worker harder to retain the staff you had as opposed to mandating meetings to generate data to retain future staff members

    John Randolph Medical Center2018-12-27
  2. „RN”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse in Hopewell, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei John Randolph Medical Center (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It is truly a family like environment. Administration has undergone recent changes and the trickle down has been a positive change to the floor staff. The staffing ratios have had a complete overhaul allowing more time for quality patient care. Directors and nurse leaders are genuinely interested in creating and maintaining a positive environment for both patients and staff.

    Kontras

    There is a lot of breakdown in communication and tends to be too much negativity and lack of respect between units and departments. The units are dated and the rooms are small making navigation in the rooms difficult at times. The roles of support staff isn’t clearly defined nor consistent from unit to unit. The uniform policy needs an overhaul. Without knowing individual staff and their role, it is at times... impossible to tell nurse from tech or to distinguish departments. All units wear different yet similar colors and techs and nurses often wear the same colors.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Get back to basics. Update the patient rooms and make better use of the space on the units. Recognize positive leadership behaviors from nurses, not just nurses in defined leadership roles. Continue to encourage unity and teamwork across all departments. Revamp the uniform policy to create a more professional and cohesive appearance.

    John Randolph Medical Center2017-12-28
  3. „Nurse”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei John Randolph Medical Center gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nothing, there is nothing positive to say. You live each day on the edge.

    Kontras

    There is no upper mgmt support. You are considered guilty until proven otherwise, then you are still guilty.

    Rat an das Management

    The mgmt on the behavioral health unit are awful.

    John Randolph Medical Center2017-07-30
  4. „It started out good.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mental Health Technician in Hopewell, VA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei John Randolph Medical Center (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some of the people I work with are cool.

    Kontras

    There is no Team work, everybody is for themselves, management act as if they are scared of staff, short breaks for 12hr shifts.

    John Randolph Medical Center2017-07-03
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „transporter”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Hopewell, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei John Randolph Medical Center gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    i like helping sick people that can't help them self

    Kontras

    i don't like when they pass away

    Rat an das Management

    keep up the good work i really enjoyed being part of the team.

    John Randolph Medical Center2016-08-25
  6. „annonymous”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
     in Amelia Court House, VA

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei John Randolph Medical Center gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Wonderful Coworkers and friendly peers. Everyone tries to help each other get through the shift.

    Kontras

    Short staffed, everyone is pushed to the limit.

    Rat an das Management

    Money is not everything. Try having lower patient-nurse ratios! It's nice to have it on paper but better to have it in reality.

    John Randolph Medical Center2016-07-19
  7. „Nursing assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei John Randolph Medical Center gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I love working with my patients.

    Kontras

    The management staff needed improvement.

    John Randolph Medical Center2016-03-04
  8. „Promising”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Registered Nurse in Hopewell, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei John Randolph Medical Center gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Leadership interested in employees suggestions. Most staff motivated in their positions.

    Kontras

    Access to hospital entry after-hours changes almost daily, no consistency 're which door to use or which is locked.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep listening to the staff :)

    John Randolph Medical Center2015-01-06
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Has a view of the river”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse in Hopewell, VA
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei John Randolph Medical Center gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I was born in this hospital and know a lot of things about it.

    Kontras

    Staff to patient ratio is not the best. Needs to be refurbished.

    John Randolph Medical Center2014-07-31
  10. „John Randolph Medical Center”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Patient Care Companion in Hopewell, VA

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei John Randolph Medical Center (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    The staff at John Randolph is respectful and helpful. I have also found the nursing directors to be very accommodating. Joh Randolph serves a small community which is very tight nit and friendly.

    Kontras

    There didn't seem to be much room for advancement in my position (patient care companion). The hours are pretty difficult and the position is pretty boring but you get what you sign up for.

    John Randolph Medical Center2014-04-02
12 Bewertungen gefunden