Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Jobandtalent | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Jobandtalent

Aktualisiert am 7. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

61 Bewertungen gefunden

4.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
92%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
93%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Jobandtalent CEO Felipe Navio and Juan Urdiales (no image)
Felipe Navio and Juan Urdiales
47 Bewertungen
  1. „Chaotische Verhältnisse”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Jobandtalent (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Der Lohn wird zum angegebenen Zeitpunkt überwiesen.

    Kontras

    Krankheitstage werden nicht bezahlt bzw. man muss darum kämpfen.

    Jobandtalent2019-07-16
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Fahrer bei Berlkönig über Jobandtalent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Fahrer in Berlin
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Jobandtalent als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Keine nennenswerten Vorteile oder Positives !

    Kontras

    Es werden zu Beginn Versprechungen in Bezug auf Flexibilität bei den Arbeitszeiten gemacht, die dann später nicht mehr eingehalten werden. Ständig werden Regeln geändert. Löhne werden nicht vollständig bezahlt! Auf Dokumente wartet man ewig und muss mehrmals täglich daran erinnern. Miese Stimmung unter Kollegen wegen diesen Zuständen.

    Rat an das Management

    Mehr Kompotenz, Transparenz und Charakter

    Jobandtalent2019-03-20
  3. „Great Company, Great Team, Great Mission”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Jobandtalent als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Culture - amazingly supportive, rational, friendly, open culture. Super fast-moving environment, but all the support in the world to help you keep pace. Tons of really smart people on the team.

    Kontras

    Very fast-moving and growing, so hard to hold everything together as we try to scale. Sort of the problem you are happy to have as a startup though.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep going!

    Jobandtalent2019-08-13
  4. „Start-up with a great environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Jobandtalent als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Startup mindset - Great growing possibilities - Compensations are higher than market references - Amazingly talented team - Sustainable business model - All based on technology - Huge responsibility for everyone

    Kontras

    As a growing startup challenges are coming from how to scale the company and what should be the next big steps. Sometimes it could be a little bit disorganised.

    Jobandtalent2019-08-05
  5. „Great teams and a lot of ownership!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administrative in Madrid
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Jobandtalent (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You can take a lot of ownership and grow very fast professionally. You also get the opportunity to work with very talented and diverse teams in a great environment.

    Kontras

    There really is nothing negative to say.

    Jobandtalent2019-10-07
  6. „Fast company on an addictive mission”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Chief Commercial Officer in Madrid
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Jobandtalent (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I moved to Madrid thinking about a short-term nice experience into a fast-growing tech company, I had no idea about how engaging it could become. After 5 years I'm still amazed by what we are building day after day, by the surprise in the eyes of our customers and our candidates, by the commitment of our team. I'll probably stick around for some more time, I can imagine of very few places where the positive impact... on an industry could be bigger.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The job is challenging and may generate some stressing situations cause you need to think fast and act faster. In fact, our customers are usually leaders in their respective markets and therefore they are very demanding. As a result, the work/life balance may be affected during some periods of the year.

    Jobandtalent2019-09-10
  7. „Unique and amazing place to start your career (I just graduated)”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Global Operations - Junior Business Analyst in Madrid
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Jobandtalent als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I updated my CV after working here for a quarter. The amount of company-wide impact I made, the transferable technical and "soft" skills I learnt, and the balance between analytical thinking and hands-on implementation I did was truly a blessing. Seriously, if you studied business, economics or engineering, consider Jobandtalent. Very few consulting / finance companies come close in terms of career development... and work culture. The company mission is important and highly relevant in 2019. Your bosses and colleagues are competent, caring people that are always happy to help you (Jobandtalent has a challenging business model). There's free fruit and coffee, and free pizza on Fridays. Your hours are not insane. Your salary is competitive.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    We more than 27x our revenues since 2016. With high growth comes a lot of growth pains. I feel Jobandtalent doesn't have very formal interdepartmental or inter-geographical coordination efforts. I feel there's a lot of disorganisation and not enough communication of what strategic / operational priorities we should be focusing our efforts on. If these kinds of challenges excite you the same way it does to me,... apply to Jobandtalent.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Autonomy is amazing, and is why I applied to startups instead of large corporations. However, I feel that junior staff need better onboarding and more serious career development discussions. Right now I get 100% of my learning on-the-job. I feel that there can be something done here.

    Jobandtalent2019-08-29
  8. „A very impressive place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Chief Financial Officer in Madrid
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Jobandtalent als Vollzeit

    Pros

    An abitious team focused on a very relevant mission A fast growing company with plenty of personal and professional growth opportunities A very good hiring process (transparent and comprehensive) A young and dynamic team culture

    Kontras

    Requires an ability to deal with fast growth (and associated pressure) Requires a strong belief in the mission Requires a very solution-based approach to day to day work Requires very good team spirit

    Jobandtalent2019-08-26
  9. „Thrilling and challenging workplace”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Development in Madrid
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Jobandtalent als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Very nice and smart colleagues - Every day is a new challenge - Opportunity to learn and grow - International environment - Friday's Pizza!!

    Kontras

    I can't comply so far

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    Jobandtalent2019-08-20
  10. „An amazing place to learn and grow as a professional”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Key Account Manager in Bogotá, Bogota
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Jobandtalent (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I always feel in Jobandtalent as at home, my coworkers are my family, we have an amazing leader and we always work as a team.

    Kontras

    I don't have any cons

    Rat an das Management

    Continue growing with this amazing culture, where people really matter and we are not only "numbers"

    Jobandtalent2019-08-14
61 Bewertungen gefunden