Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Jibe | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Jibe

Aktualisiert am 7. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
57%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
62%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Jibe CEO Joe Essenfeld
Joe Essenfeld
30 Bewertungen
  1. „Best Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Jibe gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good for career growth. Appraisal on time.

    Kontras

    Not much observed. Time schedule not fixed.

    Jibe2019-09-07
  2. „Company with Great Potentials”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Jibe (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Smart friendly co-workers, great opportunities, work with big name enterprise clients and partners

    Kontras

    Lacks diversity, especially with the management, including race, gender, culture, viewpoints, leadership style.

    Rat an das Management

    Diversify in every way

    Jibe2019-04-17
  3. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei Jibe gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I grow up my knowledge on my best level , I challenged the critical problems And solve it

    Kontras

    Policy is not good , working hours are too much , no Mediclaim facilities provided , no maternity leave s provided .

    Jibe2018-10-09

    Reaktion von Jibe

    October 12, 2018COO

    Hi, I think you may have chosen the wrong Jibe for this review. This is Jibe Inc, we provide SaaS recruiting software to large enterprise companies and I'm pleased to say we have a great maternity and family leave policy - you can read more about it in my blog post here https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/paying-forward-family-leave-mark-bissell/ Best of luck in your job search, Mark

    Weniger anzeigen
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    „Awesome career growth”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Jibe ()

    Pros

    The company is growing, lots of room to own a project ,mentor or lead a team. Company is hitting revenue targets. Solid partnerships from giants like Google and LinkedIn.

    Kontras

    Way too many balls in the air

    Rat an das Management

    Focus focus focus

    Jibe2018-07-01
  5. Hilfreich (3)

    „Fantastic turnaround story”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Jibe als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Company has learned from its mistakes and is lean and mean. Great culture of everyone banding together to make a big difference. Sales up and to the right, pipeline in great shape with leverage from Google and LinkedIn

    Kontras

    Build more of the differentiation on the shoulders of giants...

    Rat an das Management

    Improve the quality, you are in the big leagues now

    Jibe2017-12-24
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „good company nice place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Jibe als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    HR are bit strict on fresher. great future scope for the fresher proper time for work and break.

    Kontras

    no such big cons.canteen need to be there

    Jibe2017-10-29

    Reaktion von Jibe

    October 12, 2018COO

    Hi, I think you meant to post your comments for this company www.jibe.com.sg as opposed to ours. We are Jibe Inc based in NYC providing SaaS recruiting software for enterprise customers. Not only do we offer "proper time for work and break" we have unlimited paid time off! Best of luck in your job search, Mark

    Weniger anzeigen
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „Starting to take off...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Jibe (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Getting traction, building out software that is attracting many big customers (FedEx, J&J, Amex, ...) Strong partnerships with Google and LinkedIn, good niche beside the giants Core team that likes to make a difference, work hard/play hard Good mix of been there/done that (CTO/tech leads) and GSD attitude (VP Eng/DCU) Cleaning up the tech debt

    Kontras

    Need to build more core differences instead of leaning on giants Management prioritization? -- do it all

    Rat an das Management

    focus

    Jibe2017-09-22
  8. Hilfreich (4)

    „Incredible progress has been made in achieving our founder's vision”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Jibe (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company had to make some tough decisions 3 quarters ago - it now reaps the benefits. There is solid execution on a clearly defined product direction and focused business strategy. Partnerships with Google and LinkedIn are getting stronger and lead to real revenue opportunities. Other partnerships are evoling as well. Customers are happy and achieve tremendous results using our solution. Morale has improved a... lot and is higher than I have seen since joining almost 2 years ago. These are exciting times for Jibe and it's employees - I'm proud to be part of it.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    We are still not well known and need to catch up from a marketing perspective.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you have laid out several months ago. It's working!

    Jibe2017-07-15
  9. Hilfreich (4)

    „Had a good run...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager in New York, NY
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Jibe gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great colleagues and lots of autonomy

    Kontras

    Unfortunately not likely to continue in present model for too long!

    Jibe2017-02-26
  10. Hilfreich (5)

    „They just don't get it... sigh.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Engineer 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Jibe gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There were some good people there when I worked at Jibe.

    Kontras

    Unfortunately all of them have left.

    Rat an das Management

    The main product worked well enough and should have been sold better. There actually were several other peripheral products that could have been money makers as well. Besides terrible sales, why is this startup going to die in the near future? Time and time again the CEO and sales team choose the quick buck over the long game. When an almost obsolete platform is making a significant % of your revenue and... you've known for YEARS that it would likely disappear at any time, it's your fault when it finally dies and you neglected to plan around it.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Jibe2016-12-21
39 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden