Bewertungen für JetBlue Reservations | Glassdoor.de

JetBlue Bewertungen für Reservation

Aktualisiert am 14. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.6
67%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
93%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
JetBlue CEO Robin Hayes
Robin Hayes
31 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „In the top 100 best US companies to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Reservations in Salt Lake City, UT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei JetBlue gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    - Flexible work schedule - ability to trade hours - work from home -Wonderful energy and work culture -Of course - flight benefits

    Kontras

    - Training is extensive (but well worth it) -Changing supervisors often

    JetBlue2019-11-15
  2. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Reservations Agent 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei JetBlue gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great managers, very flexible, great benefits

    Kontras

    Hurricanes and snow storms haha

    JetBlue2019-09-18
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „great company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Reservations Crew Member 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei JetBlue (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    great flight benefits, health care accounts, flexible work schedule, great work environment, company culture

    Kontras

    lengthy training process (pro and con)

    JetBlue2019-09-09
  4. „Great company that should put money into website”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Reservations Agent in Salt Lake City, UT
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei JetBlue (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible schedule with trading, flight benefits, dental and vision insurance, great company, opportunities to work in other departments

    Kontras

    Lots of IT issues, pay is low for all the skills we keep getting trained on, high turnover rate, understaffed

    Rat an das Management

    Pay more money to fix website and app errors

    JetBlue2019-08-22
  5. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Reservations in Orlando, FL

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei JetBlue (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good and fun company culture. Great flight benefits. Helpful management

    Kontras

    I have no cons, really.

    JetBlue2019-04-18
  6. „Alright for a while although pay could be better”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Reservations Agent in Salt Lake City, UT
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei JetBlue gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flight privileges Caring culture Ample opportunities for advancement Plenty of training

    Kontras

    Pay is lower compared to other employers in the same field Work life balance can be a bit difficult during the winter months

    JetBlue2019-03-31
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Excellent Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Reservations Agent in Salt Lake City, UT

    Ich habe bei JetBlue gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    - Flexible - Work from home - Free flights - Awesome benefits, even for part-time.

    Kontras

    - Low pay. For everything we do and new systems being learned and the constant change of the airline industry, it was extremely low start out pay. - Work from home. I listed this for both a pro and a con because it was unfortunately the biggest reason I left. It's very isolating, especially for a young, single adult with no other huge responsibilities and my only source of income being this job. It definitely works... for a ton of people, but just consider your lifestyle. - Management is hit or miss. I've heard of some great experiences, but my direct supervisor contacted me maybe once a month... I just felt very disconnected, not cared for as an employee.

    Mehr anzeigen
    JetBlue2019-03-04
  8. Hilfreich (9)

    „Amazing company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Reservations in Salt Lake City, UT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei JetBlue (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Work from home. Create your own schedule* Benefits

    Kontras

    Technical issues when working from home sometimes.

    JetBlue2019-01-18
  9. „Good company, bad pay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Reservations in Orlando, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei JetBlue gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Travel benefits. No seniority needed

    Kontras

    Very clicky. Race-favoritism. Required overtime during IROPs

    Rat an das Management

    Don’t promote people based on their skin color. Be more understanding of needed sick days.

    JetBlue2019-02-11
  10. „Good company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Reservations Agent in Orlando, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei JetBlue (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It’s an amazing company with great benefits!

    Kontras

    Hourly pay is poor and Code Reds

    JetBlue2019-01-24
60 Bewertungen gefunden