Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Jaro Education | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Jaro Education

Aktualisiert am 13. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

366 Bewertungen gefunden

2.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
43%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
71%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Jaro Education CEO Dr Sanjay Salunkhe
Dr Sanjay Salunkhe
147 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (101)

    Really thankful to Jaro Education for giving me my first break

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Employee in Bengaluru
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Jaro Education (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    : It has been almost a year since I started working with Jaro Education. My job here is my first job ever. This company invested its trust in a fresher like me, and for this I am really very thankful to the management. The work conditions here are really good. Office environment is stress free. Salary offered to employees is also good. All in all, Jaro Education offers a perfect opportunity to enter the education sector...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Short lunch break. It could have been longer

    Rat an das Management

    No major issues apart from lunch break.

    Jaro Education2018-11-26

    Reaktion von Jaro Education

    December 31, 2018Executive

    Thank you for your review and your dedication and excitement for Jaro Education. We want you to know that as we grow and reach new hierarchies of success, we are consistently working extremely hard to make Jaro better and continue to tread the path of success. If you have any ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    Work your soul off, the hardest

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Jaro Education (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      money is the only thing I felt

      Kontras

      psychopath work culture and it is a place where money-hungry crocodiles exist

      Jaro Education2019-06-08
    • Good for sales

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Manager in Bengaluru
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Jaro Education gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      As I told good for some one who's is core direct sales and can earn like anything . There's no boundary fo those who do good numbers

      Kontras

      Some branches management is too bad

      Jaro Education2019-06-03
    • Buisness Developement Executive

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Jaro Education (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      good for sales as a career

      Kontras

      working method not good . needs improvement

      Jaro Education2019-05-31
    • Good company to work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development in Neu-Delhi
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Jaro Education (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good work environment and good work culture

      Kontras

      Target based And its a good place to work if can handle a bit pressure

      Jaro Education2019-05-25
    • If all you want is a good salary

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Career Development Executive in Mumbai
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für weniger als ein Jahr bei Jaro Education gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good compensation. The incentives are good too

      Kontras

      There is no Work-Life Balance

      Jaro Education2019-05-24
    • Hilfreich (18)

      Good Learning Experience and Growth

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development in Mumbai
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Jaro Education (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      1. Salary is good and even i got my first Salary increment in 9 months of working with more than 100% performance. 2. For fresher like me, Jaro thought what is sales profile is all about. 3. Concern about employees. 4. timely Reward & Recognition. 5. Discipline & Cultured organization.

      Kontras

      Nothing much as i am going to complete my one year now, as off now nothing to say.

      Rat an das Management

      Management can think of giving more responsibilities to even staff completes 1 or 2 year with the organization.

      Jaro Education2019-03-12
    • Team Lead - Sales k12

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader in Mumbai
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Jaro Education (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Stronghold of hr hence benefit of employees is given priority.

      Kontras

      None as of now. The one who doesn't want to make money and get unbiased growth, then this isn't the place to work for him.

      Rat an das Management

      Supwrb, keep going

      Jaro Education2019-05-11
    • Join if money is everything

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt

      Ich habe bei Jaro Education gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Join if money is everything

      Kontras

      No work life balance at work.

      Jaro Education2019-05-26
    • Pressure at the highest

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Executive in Chembur
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Jaro Education gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Salary and incentives are good

      Kontras

      You cannot have a work life balance when you are working with jaro , the pressure is very high till 2 years at least . Eventually you will get frustrated and leave the company in such pressurising situation . Only those can survive who are pretty much good at sales

      Rat an das Management

      You should lessen the pressure on individuals and make more effort in converting an employee into an asset.

      Jaro Education2019-06-13
    366 Bewertungen gefunden