Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Jaggaer | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Jaggaer

Aktualisiert am 12. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

246 Bewertungen gefunden

3.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
51%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
70%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Rob Bonavito
22 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (4)

    Gut

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Jaggaer (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nette Kolegen und Tolle Arbeitsklima

    Kontras

    Die Zukunft ist nicht sicher

    Jaggaer2018-06-05
  2. Marketing

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Jaggaer (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great working for a market leader building a brand at the same time! A company where you have control and influence of your own destiny@

    Kontras

    Any growing post-merger company has to merge its cultures and approach but the good thing here is that we are combining the best of both!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing - it is an exciting company!

    Jaggaer2019-06-12
  3. Three years in and I'm still moving up

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Pittsburgh, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Jaggaer (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    What do you want in a job? Place to move. I've been here three years now and I'm still moving up in the company. They. or me are doing something right. Maybe both of us! There's a concept - yeah. No plans to go anywhere except up.

    Kontras

    Nothing really jumps out at me. Could use some better bars in the lunchroom, but that's not worth quitting over!

    Rat an das Management

    Let us spread out wings and we will continue to grow

    Jaggaer2019-06-05
  4. An agile organization

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in Wien
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Jaggaer (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Company with mostly young and engaged team and a friendly working environment.

    Kontras

    Due to a recent restructuring, some processes and flows are still not clear.

    Jaggaer2019-05-28
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    Great Company - Growing Pains

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - SDR in Morrisville, NC
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Jaggaer (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Pay, great product. Awesome people. Great PTO and work from home policy.

    Kontras

    Growing pains and need to establish identity make things a bit uncomfortable at times. Some management is adequate at managing programs but not people. With too much on their plate, people get left in the dust to fend for themselves

    Rat an das Management

    Pay a bit more attention to the people who are the front line of the sales process. With no processes in place, surprises pop up all over the place and with no one focusing on those surprises, we are left floundering to find solutions on our own.

    Jaggaer2019-05-20
  6. I enjoy working here

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Belgrade
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Jaggaer (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    + Great atmosphere (in Belgrade office) + Great team + Interesting projects

    Kontras

    + It's hard to make big changes

    Jaggaer2019-05-09
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    Struggling to find identity

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Jaggaer (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Competitive Salary Decent Benefits and PTO A lot of smart, capable people

    Kontras

    Lack of identity Lack of plans and processes Lack of strong direction

    Jaggaer2019-05-07
  8. OK place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Product Owner 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Jaggaer gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Solid group of people working for the company

    Kontras

    Leadership shows little focus on the employees satisfaction

    Jaggaer2019-04-24
  9. Competitive software

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Jaggaer (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good technology in the space. Solid product, makes it easier to sell.

    Kontras

    Aggressive development, lots of features and updates to absorb.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep putting money into development, it pays off.

    Jaggaer2019-03-27
  10. Hilfreich (5)

    Bravosolution wasn't great but Jaggaer is far worse

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Jaggaer gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Bravosolution had a good product...until Jaggaer got involved.

    Kontras

    I worked for the company for more that 4 years and communication is terrible within this organization. Jaggaer don't care about their employees and have shown this in the way that they overwork people and then fire them without warning. Employees never know what is going on and even if their jobs are secure or not. This is an on going situation. Pay rises are mentioned but NEVER happen and any perk that once existed...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    The knowledge of the employees that have worked for BravoSolution for years is important so try cultivating this rather than not caring and treating people as disposable objects. Decide on a clear objective and then share that with employees rather than telling them the first thing that comes to mind on any given day.

    Jaggaer2019-04-03
246 Bewertungen gefunden