Arbeitgeberbewertungen für JLT Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für JLT Group

Aktualisiert am 15. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

430 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
64%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
78%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
JLT Group CEO Dominic Burke
Dominic Burke
150 Bewertungen
  1. "Broker"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei JLT Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Endless opportunities, good progression for graduates

    Kontras

    Average compensation package and employee benefits

    JLT Group2019-01-14
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    "Good company to work with, if you are not career focused."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technology Team in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei JLT Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Good location/ views from office - Employee friendly policies - Good work life balance

    Kontras

    - No challenging work. - No vision from leadership team. - No career growth - Too many managers. (too many cooks spoil the broth) - Favoritism - Compensation philosophy

    Rat an das Management

    Please value your employees. They are not commodities. Invest into your employees. Avoid being top heavy organisation.

    JLT Group2019-01-22
  3. "All that glitters is not Gold"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei JLT Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Salary is good and location for me is ideal

    Kontras

    Where do I start: Poor senior management within Group IT, they demand control to the point where they cannot keep up with demand. The key here is delegation, thats why you hire people to manage on your behalf surely? This is by far the worst company/department i've worked for. Although i've heard in areas outside of IT its better. IT people cannot work from home which is the most ridiculous nonsense i've heard in...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    JLT are seriously lacking in a number of areas, I find it incredible that the company are able to retain anyone quite frankly, it is not a place where anyone enthusiastic, young or keen would remain. Unless serious positive change is implemented I will be looking elsewhere.

    JLT Group2019-02-08
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    "Future is bleak - Company is undergoing acquisition. Join at your own risk."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei JLT Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Layed back attitude. All control is from Stakeholders. India management is a puppet. Senior management is busy with writing white papers and attending conferences and making stakeholders happy by making ppts and reports. Frank advice; it is the best time to stay away from such organisation although they will offer a good pay package. If you want to search job again in the next 6 months then join at your risk.

    Kontras

    They got acquired and hence has very very less say on a table. Will there be any better Cons than this?

    Rat an das Management

    Do not hire senior people, the poor candidate will get fooled due to the good pay package you offer.

    JLT Group2019-02-06
  5. "ok"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei JLT Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good pay /bonus scheme

    Kontras

    Very strict & no flexibility

    JLT Group2018-12-19
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    "Awful management"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Administrator in Edinburgh, Schottland
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei JLT Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Admin staff themselves are great

    Kontras

    Management is awful. Inappropriate and unprofessional. Bullying and harassment a daily occurence. Hr dont care.

    Rat an das Management

    Get rid of all team mgrs and above from edinburgh before they destroy the business

    JLT Group2018-12-26
  7. "Claims Consultant"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Claims Consultant in Brisbane
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei JLT Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Adequate salary, interesting work challenges

    Kontras

    Toxic work environment, cronyism, patronage

    Rat an das Management

    Improve selection and recruitment of team leaders

    JLT Group2018-12-21
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    "make sure u know u r hired for which process"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei JLT Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    best work location and view , the only motivation

    Kontras

    lot of manual and tedious work in EB,

    Rat an das Management

    process restructuring

    JLT Group2018-12-13
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    "Good company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Associate in Powai, Maharashtra
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei JLT Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It's a good company friendly environment lot of benefits given to employees.

    Kontras

    however pay scale can be better as there is capping

    Rat an das Management

    N/A

    JLT Group2018-12-09
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    "Mixed bag of experiences. Mostly bad."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Administrator in Edinburgh, Schottland
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei JLT Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent, friendly and knowledgeable administration staff Benefits package was generous

    Kontras

    Awful atmosphere of harassment and bullying from seniors and team managers. In fighting between managers made regular staffs life more difficult. Not open to change or improvements in processes. Unrealistic targets leading to a poor work life balance. Often worked 10 to 12 hour days in order to clear my work load and ensure my team didn’t miss SLA’s. This includes team managers who would also work far more than they...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Work life balance needs to be addressed.

    JLT Group2018-12-06
430 Bewertungen gefunden