Bewertungen für JD Sports Fashion Supervisor | Glassdoor.de

JD Sports Fashion Bewertungen für Supervisor

Aktualisiert am 18. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
11%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
43%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
JD Sports Fashion CEO Peter Cowgill
Peter Cowgill
10 Bewertungen
  1. „Poor company and staff morale”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Supervisor 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei JD Sports Fashion (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Other staff members and mediocre discount.

    Kontras

    Constantly reminded that you are replaceable

    JD Sports Fashion2019-10-18
  2. „Horrible Management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Supervisor in Llandudno, Wales
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei JD Sports Fashion gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Supervisors wear their own clothes

    Kontras

    Capped discount Horrible senior management

    JD Sports Fashion2019-10-08
  3. „Poor company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Supervisor in Portsmouth, South East England, England
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei JD Sports Fashion (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Staff discount which is 25%

    Kontras

    Avoid at all cost, poor management They do not care about their staff Expect unpaid overtime The lost hoes on...

    JD Sports Fashion2019-08-15
  4. „Poor management communication”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Supervisor 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe bei JD Sports Fashion gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly working relationship between most staff

    Kontras

    Lack of flexibility of shifts

    Rat an das Management

    Improve Communication to staff

    JD Sports Fashion2019-07-11
  5. „A company that hates its staff”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Supervisor 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei JD Sports Fashion (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The staff discount is quite generous across the JD owned businesses (lots of them)

    Kontras

    Low wage, no sick pay, lack of bereavement, an automatic holiday application system that denies you if 1 other member of staff has it off, regularly keep you over your shift finishing time without pay.

    Rat an das Management

    Treat employees like breathing living humans

    JD Sports Fashion2019-07-16
  6. „Supervisor”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Supervisor in Leeds, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei JD Sports Fashion gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    25% discount Most of the staff are nice people

    Kontras

    Staff are expected to chase shoplifters

    Rat an das Management

    Do more to help the people around you

    JD Sports Fashion2019-05-13
  7. „Amazing work environment!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Supervisor in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei JD Sports Fashion gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Really enjoyed my 3 years at JD Sports! Amazing working environment and it was very upbeat with the amazing loud music! My collegues were extremely helpful and were great! We were a very young, bright, energetic and relatable team!

    Kontras

    The hourly rate of pay must increase! You work extremely long hours with a colossal workload and you get paid the absolute minimum. They scrape the barrel for Sales Assistants and Supervisors! The managers are quite arrogant and stuck up. They take the advantage out of 16-20 year olds as they know we can't say much. The timetables need to be restructed!

    Rat an das Management

    Other reviews have said it and I strongly agree: Employ excellent and well experienced managers! Not the first person who walks into the Interview Room. Please increase the hourly rate of pay.

    JD Sports Fashion2019-04-05
  8. „Supervisor”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Shift Supervisor in Southampton, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei JD Sports Fashion als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good team/colleagues 25% staff discount - although could be better Able to transfer

    Kontras

    bad culture lack of support from manager

    Rat an das Management

    Work on motivating team, get stuck in and help the team out.

    JD Sports Fashion2018-12-02
  9. „Worst Retail Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Supervisor in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei JD Sports Fashion ()

    Pros

    Working with fun individuals Like minded staff

    Kontras

    Long Hours Force you to stay longer than your shift Poor Pay

    JD Sports Fashion2018-08-13
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great company to work for, extremely structured training and development, shifts can be tiresome and hours unsociable”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Shift Supervisor in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei JD Sports Fashion als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great team in store Training and development Pay well, but not great for Dublin area Good communication from area/regional managers & head office Staff discount

    Kontras

    Shifts may be unsociable e.g 5a.m starts & midnight finishes with no compensation Rota's given 2-3 days before it starts Suspect every employee of being against company (theft etc.)

    Rat an das Management

    Have some more trust in employees to the company.

    JD Sports Fashion2018-07-30
22 Bewertungen gefunden