Bewertungen für JD Sports Fashion Sales Advisor | Glassdoor.de

JD Sports Fashion Bewertungen für Sales Advisor

Aktualisiert am 23. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
40%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
0%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
JD Sports Fashion CEO Peter Cowgill
Peter Cowgill
3 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Slave Labour/ Rude disgusting environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Advisor in Glasgow, Schottland
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei JD Sports Fashion als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    It’s a job. That’s about it.

    Kontras

    Everything. Awful Pay, Horrible managers, disgusting place that smells.

    Weiterlesen
    JD Sports Fashion2019-08-23
  2. „Positive feedback”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Advisor in Milton Keynes, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei JD Sports Fashion als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Social and friendly environment and flexible with shifts

    Kontras

    The hourly rate wasn’t good

    JD Sports Fashion2019-05-28
  3. „Terrible Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Part-time Sales Advisor in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei JD Sports Fashion als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Cannot think of a good aspect of this job

    Kontras

    Management team were terrible and rude, hours were not what I agreed too, staff were neglected, pay was not worth the stress

    Weiterlesen
    JD Sports Fashion2019-06-04
  4. „Awful place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Sales Advisor in Cardiff, Wales
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei JD Sports Fashion als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Friendly staff, good team environment

    Kontras

    Overworked, under paid

    Weiterlesen
    JD Sports Fashion2018-12-18
  5. „Funny store”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Advisor in Wakefield, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei JD Sports Fashion gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    - JD sports was a fun place to work for a teenager as I was as I was surrounded by people my own age. - Discount was good on all items - there was sometimes very good incentives to sell

    Kontras

    - I got attacked by my manager and due to this felt no other option but to leave. - very strict rules - regarding phone usage - The standards of how the store must look are almost impossible to keep up to!

    Weiterlesen
    JD Sports Fashion2017-06-26
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    „JD is not a good place to work at”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Advisor in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei JD Sports Fashion (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Payed weekly Time goes fast Decent hourly rate They always have overtime

    Kontras

    I think working at JD is the worst place to work at. Management are so rude, they direspect you, they shout at you and never compliment anything good you do. They put a lot of pressure on their staff as they set them so many tasks and expect staff to do it when its busy. All they do is stand around on their phones and complain. They dont help out they just love looking down at you. They swear at you and make you feel like you are not good enough. I am 17 and I get told to stay till 11 when legally I'm only meant to stay till 10 maximum. Once I did a 12 hour shift with only 1 hour break. Another time I stayed till 11 and sat down at 10:30 to lace the shoes as my feet were hurting, my supervisor came to me and told me to get up and he ended up sitting and watched me lace the shoes standing up. He threw a pair of vans at me and said to me "why the **** am i doing lacing these shoes?!". They treat me really badly. That specific supervisor im talking about also makes me feel bad about my self, he says things such as "wheres your brain" "what the **** are you doing". JD is a disgusting place to work at. The managers and supervisors think that they are God's. They boss staff around, they are rude to staff members, they shout at staff members and they have no respect. Btw - I was given no handbook and no contract to take home to read , this is why managers and supervisors take the mic out of staff.

    Weiterlesen
    JD Sports Fashion2017-07-12
  7. „Good part time work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karriere­chancen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Advisor 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei JD Sports Fashion gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    - Ideal as a part time job alongside educational studies. - Colleagues and supervisors build as friendly an environment as can be expected.

    Kontras

    - Minimum wage. - Extremely stressful and tiring during periods such as Christmas, where you will undoubtedly be overstretched.

    Weiterlesen
    JD Sports Fashion2016-09-15
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „JD Sports”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Advisor in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei JD Sports Fashion als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Brand Name, Great place to meet new people and friendly work environment

    Kontras

    low hourly rate, strict top management culture.

    Weiterlesen
    JD Sports Fashion2016-01-17
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Geweldig team, matig rayonmanagement”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Advisor in Zwolle, Overijssel
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei JD Sports Fashion gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Fijne mensen om mij heen, prettige werksfeer. Dit heeft mij goed geholpen mijzelf te ontwikkelen.

    Kontras

    Slecht rayonmanagement, eigen manager was prima. Weinig betrokkenheid bij de werknemers en met name part timers. Geen reiskostenvergoeding.

    Weiterlesen
    JD Sports Fashion2017-07-03
9 Bewertungen gefunden