Bewertungen für JD Sports Fashion Customer Assistant | Glassdoor.de

JD Sports Fashion Bewertungen für Customer Assistant

Aktualisiert am 3. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

8 Bewertungen gefunden

2.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
30%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
JD Sports Fashion CEO Peter Cowgill
Peter Cowgill
0 Bewertungen
  1. „Underpaid and monotonous”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Assistant in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei JD Sports Fashion als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Get to listen to popular music played throughout the shop

    Kontras

    Shoplifters galore, management do not strive to listen to you,

    Rat an das Management

    Try a little bit harder to make a big difference maybe?

    JD Sports Fashion2019-10-03
  2. „Ok”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Assistant 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei JD Sports Fashion als Teilzeit

    Pros

    good co-workers and good atmosphere to work in as a first job

    Kontras

    bad management bad hours disorganised

    Rat an das Management

    Be more organised

    JD Sports Fashion2019-09-15
  3. „Meh”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Assistant 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei JD Sports Fashion als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Average salary Flexible timetables Different things to do

    Kontras

    Poor management all they do is shout or give you some nasty attitude No proper training given

    JD Sports Fashion2019-09-03
  4. „Ok”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Assistant 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei JD Sports Fashion als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Weekly payment young and funny staff

    Kontras

    Long hours and standing for long

    Rat an das Management

    Increase payment

    JD Sports Fashion2019-06-25
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Customer Assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Assistant in Drogheda
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei JD Sports Fashion (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good college job Nice people

    Kontras

    No room to progress within company when done college as it's UK based. Too many people in senior positions in one store, means that very little of the jobs that need to be done get done because wages are being spent on supervisors/managers instead of floor staff. Very reliant on certain people with no effort to make people who are not working hard yo work harder. No progression on the payscale unless you move up... position. No benefits at all, you get your wage and that is it.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Ensure workload is distributed in a more fair manner

    JD Sports Fashion2018-12-10
  6. „Okay for a first-time job.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Assistant in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei JD Sports Fashion als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    - Decent hours every week, around 25 over three days. - Staff team were always friendly, never had any problems. - Weekly pay.

    Kontras

    - Wages were awful, £4.27 an hour at the age of 16-17 is ridiculous. - Long days, monotonous roles to be done with no real progression into the job unless you were there for at least 3 years +. - Could be stressful, particularly around Christmas.

    Rat an das Management

    Progression with staff would really help moral and motivation. Too many employees - particularly young members of staff - who wanted to progress but felt like they were stuck in the same role for too long.

    JD Sports Fashion2018-12-07
  7. „Sales Assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Customer Service Assistant in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei JD Sports Fashion ()

    Pros

    You can have flexible hours

    Kontras

    Poor Management, Poor Compensation and Benefits

    JD Sports Fashion2016-05-20
  8. „Awful”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Assistant in Harlow, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei JD Sports Fashion als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Nothing, I hated the job. This is the worst place I've been employed at. 100% wouldn't recommend. Do not work here.

    Kontras

    I asked for part time and they made me work full time. Management staff were mean, condescending and two faced. Not going home on time, EVER! When I was sick everyone treated me like I was lying.

    Rat an das Management

    Treat your employees like they're your equals.

    JD Sports Fashion2016-06-09
8 Bewertungen gefunden