Arbeitgeberbewertungen für J Hilburn | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für J Hilburn

Aktualisiert am 6. Mai 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
69%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
74%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
J Hilburn CEO Andy Janowski (no image)
Andy Janowski
4 Bewertungen
  1. „Amazing Part Time Opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Stylist in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei J Hilburn (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Limitless growth, excellent training and mentorship.

    Kontras

    You get out of it what you put in, but there is so much opportunity.

    J Hilburn2019-05-07
  2. „Great place!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei J Hilburn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Everything! I love it here!

    Kontras

    None! I really do love it here!

    J Hilburn2019-05-03
  3. „Loving every minute- its work but rewarding”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Personal Stylist in Philadelphia, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei J Hilburn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexibility, generous commission, awesome clients, killer work-life balance

    Kontras

    the company is growing and emerging- there are hiccups but we build off them with high energy

    Rat an das Management

    you cant communicate to the field enough!

    J Hilburn2019-02-12
  4. Hilfreich (3)

    „Horrible; going nowhere”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei J Hilburn gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Absolutely nothing- there are a few remaining smart people but they get overruled & overlooked by the execs

    Kontras

    Almost all of the remaining upper management, including the CEO & COO, are incompetent & burning through cash (flying in from NYC & SF certainly doesn’t help). If you’re a stylist or at corporate, find a way out ASAP.

    Rat an das Management

    Fire yourselves- you don’t know what you’re doing. All of the money you’re spending on flights & hotels & meals could be given back to the stylists who actually deserve it.

    J Hilburn2019-01-30
  5. „Great People/Quickly Changing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei J Hilburn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing employees. Open to new ideas, casual enviroment

    Kontras

    Moving way to fast and roles change internally much too quickly.

    J Hilburn2018-09-23
  6. „overwhelmed support agent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Stylist Care in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei J Hilburn gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    small company, great camaraderie amongst team mates

    Kontras

    no mid-level management system. executives didn't encourage department team members to move up in the company. low pay.

    J Hilburn2017-10-16
  7. „Good company for flexible schedule”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     

    Ich habe bei J Hilburn gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Allows you to make your own schedule and select your clientele. Your mentor is always willing to help and provide training.

    Kontras

    No base salary. It is only commission and depends on a selling percentile. Sometimes your mentor does not live close to you.

    J Hilburn2017-08-06
  8. „review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Consultant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei J Hilburn (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    flexibility, you decide how and when you work

    Kontras

    100% commission based and must find your own clients

    J Hilburn2017-07-31
  9. Hilfreich (5)

    „Just Jump in!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Personal Stylist in San Rafael, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei J Hilburn als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Easy to start as a stylist. Zero commitment other than your own personal drive to make commissions. Stylist help via Phone or FB is very helpful

    Kontras

    Joining costs for membership are $300 but they give you the opportunity to earn it back. Certifications cost additional money. Commissions are low, but the more you sell the higher commission raises.

    J Hilburn2017-03-06
  10. „Love it my business.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Personal Stylist in Highlands, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei J Hilburn (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Easy to sell Make your own hours Excellent back office support & training Fun with great rewards trips

    Kontras

    Slow growth when first getting started Build clients one-by-one Lots of additional tools to buy in order to up sales

    Rat an das Management

    The company is growing fast. Would like to see some more senior people in some of the corporate positions. Otherwise, marketing and learning tools as well as product are excellent.

    J Hilburn2017-02-08
48 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden