Arbeitgeberbewertungen für J. Crew | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für J. Crew

Aktualisiert am 19. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2458 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
66%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
52%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
J. Crew CEO James Brett
James Brett
197 Bewertungen
  1. „Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Seller 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei J. Crew gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Loved working at J. Crew. Supportive management team. I was empowered and felt supported every step of the way.

    Kontras

    It could be hectic because of the customer who shopped there.

    J. Crew2019-09-19
  2. „Sales Associate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associaate 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei J. Crew gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible hours, good people to work with, nice discount

    Kontras

    Sometimes not enough hours just depends on location/time of year

    J. Crew2019-09-19
  3. „Pretty good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Production Manager in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei J. Crew (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great PTO. Good employee discount.

    Kontras

    Hard to move up in the company. Doesn’t pay that well.

    J. Crew2019-09-18
  4. „Pretty fun enviroment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Retail Sales Associate 

    Ich habe bei J. Crew gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    You work with people who love to work at j.crew

    Kontras

    Managers are a bit questionable when it comes to showing leadership

    J. Crew2019-09-18
  5. „Great atmosphere, fair scheduling and pay.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Seasonal Sales Associate in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei J. Crew als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Working with great people, ability to work independently but ask for help when needed. Learned many sales and retail skills in a short amount of time.

    Kontras

    Short lunch breaks. I think it's standard for part time though.

    J. Crew2019-09-16
  6. „Learn High End Retail”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Stylist in Columbus, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei J. Crew gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Learned great customer service skills

    Kontras

    Disorganized store leadership and management of employees.

    J. Crew2019-09-15
  7. „Amazing Place for Growth”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Ambassador 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei J. Crew als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    I loved working at the location I did. Great manager, great discounts, great corp.

    Kontras

    Can't think of any - I really liked working at J.Crew.

    J. Crew2019-09-14
  8. „Culture is everything”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei J. Crew gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great discounts, organized, easy to process inventory and shipments , lots of growth opportunity

    Kontras

    Some outdated technology, mean customers, cliquey

    J. Crew2019-09-14
  9. „Easy”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Retail Sales Associate in Naperville, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei J. Crew als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Constant access to new clothes. Easy work. Good for outgoing sociable individuals.

    Kontras

    Unfulfilling work. Perfect for students or anyone who doesn’t have a college degree but still wants to make pocket money.

    J. Crew2019-09-10
  10. „Great experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei J. Crew als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Very friendly, light and supportive atmosphere. Higher level manager respect to the employees and between the same level employees. No pressure. Flexible work hours.

    Kontras

    Minimum hour rate pay, as a part time employee - no social benefits

    J. Crew2019-09-06
2458 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden