Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Ithaca College | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Ithaca College

Aktualisiert am 8. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
89%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
56%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Ithaca College CEO Thomas R. Rochon
Thomas R. Rochon
50 Bewertungen
  1. „Great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Assistant 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Ithaca College als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    You get a well rounded HR experience

    Kontras

    Can be a little repetitive

    Ithaca College2019-10-08
  2. „Beautiful campus, passionate people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Director 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ithaca College als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Everyone is so committed to giving there best everyday. The offer many opportunities to engage with staff and students for social events and really care.

    Kontras

    Lots to do, with limited resources. Salary compensation pretty low

    Weiterlesen
    Ithaca College2019-08-29
  3. „Student employee”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dining Hall Worker 
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ithaca College als Teilzeit

    Pros

    They worked with my class schedule to develop my work schedule and were pretty flexible when I needed to take more time for classes

    Kontras

    Chef's, in particular, had an attitude that student workers had never cooked before and while that's true for some students, the majority of us have basic skills and are able to cut produce and measure things without supervision

    Ithaca College2019-06-17
  4. „Overall good place to be!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Coordinator in Ithaca, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Ithaca College (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits and campus is overall friendly to be apart of.

    Kontras

    There is no equality across departments.

    Weiterlesen
    Ithaca College2019-05-08
  5. „Good Part time work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Student Assistant in Ithaca, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ithaca College (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Many shifts available, Close to campus

    Kontras

    hours can interfere with finals, and certain types of schedules, limiting the shifts available to you.

    Ithaca College2019-05-01
  6. „Great place, wish the job offers were long term”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Professor in Ithaca, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ithaca College als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Full time includes benefits. Great people work here.

    Kontras

    Hard to get employment that is consistent and reliable. A challenge to maintain work/life balance.

    Weiterlesen
    Ithaca College2019-04-21
  7. „Teaching Assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Teaching Assistant in Ithaca, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Ithaca College gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good opportunities to review pertinent material

    Kontras

    IC does not pay their students very well

    Ithaca College2019-04-11
  8. „Rewarding”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - HEOP Counselor 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Ithaca College gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great students, working with people who want help.

    Kontras

    Can be boring doing the same thing .

    Ithaca College2019-03-20
  9. „Great!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Tour Guide 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Ithaca College (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Fantastic Coworkers and meeting potential students is rewarding!.

    Kontras

    Pay is just minimum even though the job is hard.

    Ithaca College2019-02-11
  10. „Certain Schools are getting more resources and attention than the other”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Student in New York, NY

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ithaca College (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you are in the schools of communications, theater or music, great resources and connections here

    Kontras

    The city is too small. Not many opportunities to get a part-time job or intern

    Ithaca College2019-02-04
134 Bewertungen gefunden