Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Ista North America | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Ista North America

Aktualisiert am 21. Mai 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
19%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
51%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Ista North America CEO Mark Ianni (no image)
Mark Ianni
12 Bewertungen
  1. „They get rid of good people to make the bottom line good to sell the company.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Ista North America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I really cannot think of any now that good people are let go.

    Kontras

    People were being let go daily (from high experience categories) They hired low wage people and got what they paid for.

    Ista North America2018-05-21
  2. „Was a great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Ista North America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Relatively small company with accessible, responsive, and compassionate management.

    Kontras

    Got bought out by an investment company. 95-98% staff loss.

    Ista North America2017-04-27
  3. „Development team lead”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Development Team Lead in Alpharetta, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Ista North America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There were no shortage of challenges at this company, some were technical in nature. There were always new initiatives and priorities. You were never bored.

    Kontras

    There is no clear direction from upper management, directions changed constantly, which led to a very difficult time turning out completed software. There are also significant challenges with people, interaction with levels of management, and a generally toxic culture.

    Rat an das Management

    Set a direction and stick with it. Change your culture to be positive, encouraging, and uplifting. You will see a positive change in your output based upon having a better culture

    Ista North America2015-12-09
  4. „Corporate Tax Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Corporate Tax Manager in Woodstock, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Ista North America gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Excellent corporate culture...flex hours...4 weeks vacation

    Kontras

    3% raise cap should be more flexible

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    Ista North America2015-09-05
  5. „Service Desk Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Service Desk Analyst in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Ista North America gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    The employees that work there are great. The ability to be flexible with the hours in the office was a great plus as well.

    Kontras

    The salary was subpar and management did not seem to be on the same page with the company's overall vision.

    Rat an das Management

    The salary for its employees needs to be improved, and all levels of management should be on the same page with the company's vision.

    Ista North America2015-08-19
  6. „Lack of Vision”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     in Decatur, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Ista North America gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    ista from it's early days was driven by strong team leadership, and they made a concerted effort to hire quality developers and support personnel. Salaries were very good, and free Thursday lunches were a nice (but abused) benefit.

    Kontras

    Once the multi-family group merged in, the culture and drive went in the toilet. Management, especially upper management, was terrible, and lacked any achievable vision for growth of the product.

    Rat an das Management

    This company is essentially gone, since its purchase by Aurea. The new company has even less idea now where to go, and needs to develop a strong product and technology roadmap if they want to be relevant.

    Ista North America2015-07-22
  7. „Great before Aurea”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Alpharetta, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Ista North America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great team, great people, great environment before Aurea took over.

    Kontras

    Aurea took over, cut the organization down to the bare bones, disintegrated the relationships we had by forcing the work from home mentality to employees who had been in-office (with flexible wfh option) for years. Massive changes in a short time period.

    Rat an das Management

    Think about the small fish.

    Ista North America2015-07-06
  8. „I enjoyed my time with ista”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Ista North America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I enjoyed going to work.

    Kontras

    I have nothing bad to say about ista.

    Ista North America2015-04-01
  9. „Destroyed by aurea”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ista North America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people, Wfh policy but all gone with the bought out

    Kontras

    Aurea purchased ista, aurea has no idea what we are doing, it is ruining ista business.

    Rat an das Management

    You should set a goal to improve your profit to 100% instead of just 70%

    Ista North America2014-11-02
  10. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich habe bei Ista North America gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great people to work with. The company culture and open communication are assets in this organization with an incentive to share knowledge.

    Kontras

    This position had a limited term; it was too short. Limited room to move up from within.

    Rat an das Management

    This company has continued growth potential.

    Ista North America2014-08-04
32 Bewertungen gefunden