Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Invesco | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Invesco

Aktualisiert am 19. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

618 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
63%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
74%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Invesco CEO Marty Flanagan
Marty Flanagan
291 Bewertungen
  1. "Solid Firm"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Compliance Officer in Atlanta, GA

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Invesco (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay/benefits, work-life balance is great.

    Kontras

    Firm doesn't seem to grow organically. All growth is via acquisitions

    Invesco2019-07-17
  2. "Easy work environment with no stress"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst in Toronto, ON

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Invesco (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work life balance. Work is easy. Office is pretty chill and low stress

    Kontras

    Very slow to change. Getting IT approvals for something new can be frustrating Adverse to change Leadership doesn't seem to care too much about the Canadian business

    Rat an das Management

    I can only comment on the analytics department. You need to hire people who actually know analytics for the senior management roles. It's probably not a good idea having all the senior managers in the analytics department not having done any vigorous analytics before.

    Invesco2019-07-16
  3. "Invesco"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer Advanced in Charlottetown, PE
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Invesco (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work life balance, opportunities to work on different technologies

    Kontras

    Dynamic changes within the organisational structure.

    Invesco2019-07-15
  4. "Meritocratic, Flat Hierarchy Culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Talent Acquisition Partner in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Invesco (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Excellent opportunity to progress internally - Lean structure with access to senior management

    Kontras

    - Lean structure can lead to high workload - Mid-level comp structure

    Invesco2019-07-15
  5. "Happy so far I am"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Invesco (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Happy so far I am

    Kontras

    Not to disclose any one

    Invesco2019-07-13
  6. "Great company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager 

      Ich habe bei Invesco gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Everything, it was a great place to work.

      Kontras

      Nothing, no complaints from me.

      Invesco2019-07-09
    • "Assistant manager"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Hyderabad
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Invesco (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Salary and basic facilities, so many initiatives to keep employees engaged

      Kontras

      Office politics creating boundaries for employees personal growth

      Invesco2019-07-19
    • "You need to study political science to work in Invesco"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Invesco (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      The client portfolio is awesome. You will be well regarded by the other employer

      Kontras

      The company is not well managed. Things go super political in this company.

      Invesco2019-07-18
    • "Great company to work with."

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technology Specialist in Hyderabad
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Invesco gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I worked with Invesco for 8 years. It is a great company to work with. They offer good benefits and great learning opportunities. You can maintain good work-life balance.

      Kontras

      I have not find any.

      Invesco2019-07-02
    • Hilfreich (1)

      "Great benefits but your expendable"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Development in Charlottetown, PE
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Invesco gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great benefits and retirement packages. Internal financial planning, RRSP matching program, employer paid medical/dental. Decent starting salary for business grads looking for financial experience.

      Kontras

      Growth opportunities are low, no work life balance within certain departments and zero flexibility. Management is usually off site therefore less access and communications can be misconstrued. Stressful positions especially in call centre areas. Upselling required. Training was extensive when I started with continuous training within the position but was nearly non existent when I left. Lack of acknowledgment for work...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Seriously look at off site management for certain departments. Special treatment given to employees in Toronto and not equal in Charlottetown. Look at employees specific situations vs work ethics before passing judgement. Reward top performers with acknowledgment.

      Invesco2019-07-11
    618 Bewertungen gefunden