Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Intercity Technology | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Intercity Technology

Aktualisiert am 30. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

86 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
99%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Intercity Technology CEO  (no image)
10 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (3)

    „Dont ever work here!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Telesales in Birmingham, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Intercity Technology als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    This place doesnt have any pros

    Kontras

    Bunch of bullies! HR are a joke! They talk about an open door policy but it doesnt exist! More like open yourself to further bullying ! The only door that is always open is the exit door! This is clearly reflected in the constant recruitment drive! Seriously dont ever work here!

    Rat an das Management

    If I felt like you my advice would make any difference I would give you some but it will fall on deaf ears!

    Intercity Technology2019-08-30
  2. Hilfreich (4)

    „I want to leave but am tarnished by the Intercity Name”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Birmingham, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Intercity Technology (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There are not any !

    Kontras

    There are a lot of us here that really detest the atmosphere & management

    Rat an das Management

    Please , Please , Please Leave and Do It Quickly !!

    Intercity Technology2019-08-28
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    „Realistic ... honest ... changed and changing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Intercity Technology als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Open honest culture Massively positive vibe Seems to have acted on feedback and invested in people ... given previous reviews and the current atmosphere, attitude and ‘company’ ethos and actions

    Kontras

    Communications still not effective at flowing down ... vital in an environment that continues to change ... even if the direction is positive and progress good It will take time to complete the transformation ... and good staff and contributors need to be encouraged, supported and retained during change

    Rat an das Management

    Keep going but don’t loose goodness on the way as accidental collateral damage ... Good leaders keep people and loose problems ... not the other way round 👍🏻

    Intercity Technology2019-07-02
  4. „Soul.... what soul I sold it the day I took this job.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Intercity Technology ()

    Pros

    You get paid. Some nice people who are scared to speak up.

    Kontras

    If you want your soul destroyed then come work for this company. Management who only care about number 1! If your face doesn’t fit you have no hope of getting on. False 5 star reviews.

    Rat an das Management

    No point they pretend they care but they do not so please save your response for someone who cares!

    Intercity Technology2019-07-21
  5. „Vastly going in the right direction”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - ISOC 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Intercity Technology (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent heads of departments, structure is in place for really great things to happen. If you do the best you can you are rewarded. My manager promised me things and over delivered :).

    Kontras

    Deadwood still needs clearing, too many people not willing to accept the business has changed and they need too. Staff resources are stretched. Legacy products still stump newer staff. Some really excellent staff are over looked for promotions etc and it hurts the hearts of the teams. Some people help out, others don't and cry 'it's not in my remit' Remit means nothing if you have the knowledge.

    Rat an das Management

    If the plan on a page sticks to the time scales then good things will happen. Processes need overhauling/put in place, maybe look at what our suppliers/partners have and implement where necessary?

    Intercity Technology2019-06-11
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    „Passionate and Rewarding”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - FSM in Birmingham, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Intercity Technology (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I've been working for Intercity for over 10 years and I have to say I wouldn't choose to work anywhere else. My Manager is firm but very fair and I am given full flexibility and trust to get on with my job to the best of my ability. I am supported at every step and honestly enjoy every day. The company are passionate about it's staff and regularly recognise the staff that go above and beyond. I am made to feel... valued and trusted by my Manager and Senior Management.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Personally I can not share any cons that I have experienced working for Intercity

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you already do

    Intercity Technology2019-05-15

    Reaktion von Intercity Technology

    May 16, 2019HR Manager

    This is lovely to hear, thanks for taking your time to share your thoughts with us. As you will know, we have an open door policy, so please share any of your suggestions for improvements.

  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „A refreshing change!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Finance in Birmingham, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Intercity Technology als Vollzeit

    Pros

    A fantastic family owned business who really care about career progression, employee engagement and customer experience/satisfaction

    Kontras

    Sill some kinks to iron out re group processes/policies

    Rat an das Management

    Keep putting the employee first!

    Intercity Technology2019-05-16

    Reaktion von Intercity Technology

    May 16, 2019HR Manager

    Thanks for taking your time to share your thoughts with us - we are always open to feedback and suggestions for improvement. As you will know, we have an open door policy, so please keep sharing your suggestions for improvements.

  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Place to work with progression opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development in Bolton, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Intercity Technology (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company actively encourages progression, work/life balance is great and i know what's expected of me. Very friendly colleagues.

    Kontras

    Quite HQ-centric at times but it's an issue that's being worked on

    Intercity Technology2019-05-16

    Reaktion von Intercity Technology

    May 16, 2019HR Manager

    Thanks for taking your time to share your thoughts with us - we are always open to feedback and suggestions for improvement. As you will know, we have an open door policy, so please keep sharing your suggestions for improvements.

  9. „Great company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Intercity Technology (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fantastic company culture with supportive environmental and collaborative atmosphere. Great learning & development opportunities available within the company

    Kontras

    Communication could be better, but this is being worked on.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work you are already doing....

    Intercity Technology2019-05-17
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „A modern, forward thinking employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Services and Support Manager in Birmingham, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Intercity Technology (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible working, modern office environment, diverse roles, opportunity to grow

    Kontras

    Lots to do, recruitment overdue, playing catch up

    Rat an das Management

    Work on getting the basics better, process,etc and don't be tempted to grow too fast. Important we grow Sales , Services and Support at a sustainable rate to ensure the quality does not drop.

    Intercity Technology2019-04-25

    Reaktion von Intercity Technology

    May 16, 2019HR Manager

    Thanks for taking your time to share your thoughts with us - we are always open to feedback and suggestions for improvement. As you will know, we have an open door policy, so please keep sharing your suggestions for improvements.

86 Bewertungen gefunden