Arbeitgeberbewertungen für InterSystems | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für InterSystems

Aktualisiert am 14. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

140 Bewertungen gefunden

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
87%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
98%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Terry Ragon
110 Bewertungen
  1. "Guter Arbeitgeber"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Darmstadt
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei InterSystems (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Sehr gutes Team, Chefin ist großartig

    Kontras

    Nur 25 Urlaubstage, aber alles anders ist sehr gut.

    InterSystems2018-10-23
  2. "Die 12 letzten Jahre zur Pension"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Sales Engineer in Wien
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei InterSystems gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Offen interne Kommunikation ohne Voruerteile

    Kontras

    Teilweise zu blauäugig vereinfachte Betrachtung des europäischen Marktes.

    Rat an das Management

    Auf lokale Kunden und lokale Gegebenheiten und bewußte Differenzierung achten.

    InterSystems2018-01-15
  3. "Great atmosphere and people you work with."

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant in Cambridge, MA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei InterSystems (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great employee benefits and perks

      Kontras

      Managers can be a lot to work with.

      InterSystems2019-06-14
    • "A Great place to WORK!"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Contractor in Colombo
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei InterSystems als Vollzeit

      Pros

      Great opportunities Good working environment Flexible Good place to work Well designed

      Kontras

      w w Working remotely y

      InterSystems2019-05-30
    • "A great place to work"

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Specialist in Edinburgh, Schottland
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei InterSystems (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Great benefits, nice working environment and staff, good office locations

        Kontras

        Communication could be a little better at times.

        InterSystems2019-04-08
      • "Great place to work"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Applications Specialist in Dubai
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei InterSystems (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        This is a busy and dynamic company to work for. Always trying to support our customers in the best way and resolve problems. Good team support and friendly colleagues.

        Kontras

        Work can be stressful and, at times, the travelling is excessive. Work life balance is sometimes difficult. Career progression is not always clear. Could have more development opportunities.

        Rat an das Management

        Keep motivating the staff.

        InterSystems2019-04-04
      • "Excellent"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Sales Engineer in London, England
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei InterSystems (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Working with great people. Always challenging

        Kontras

        Some middle managers need a rocket up them, they’re too risk averse and need to let their people off the lease.

        Rat an das Management

        You hire great people, trust them to provide outstanding results.

        InterSystems2019-03-18
      • Hilfreich (4)

        "It's not what it appears to be"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Writer in Cambridge, MA
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Positive Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei InterSystems gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Excellent pay and bonus structure, good benefits, beautiful offices in Cambridge, good work/life balance

        Kontras

        Open office environment for everyone but managers, dress code (NOT casual), pressure to attend after work get togethers & parties, odd cult-like environment, absolutely no jeans (not even jean material)

        Rat an das Management

        Hire people that know how to manage; ditch the open office environment; doctors don't usually make good engineers

        InterSystems2019-03-07
      • "good company to work for"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich arbeite bei InterSystems (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Be part of a global player in health systems. Easy going managers. No pressure put on the developers. Compensation & benefits higher than average.

        Kontras

        Old technologies, barely used outside of Intersystems.

        InterSystems2019-02-25
      • Hilfreich (1)

        "I am happy to be here"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Support Advisor in Cambridge, MA
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei InterSystems (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        This company has been the best place that I have worked for for the following reasons. I am aware that some of these reasons relate more to my specific team and (support) department rather than the company, but I'd like to think (and believe) that these are happening company-wide: - Growth. This is not just about growth in title/promotions, but growth in experience and skills. I constantly feel a friendly pressure...

        Mehr anzeigen

        Kontras

        I am not sure if this is a con, but the expectations are high. There is always the attitude of how we can do better. This fits well with my personality and there is adequate support (culturally and training-wise) to accommodate this way of thinking. However, this can make individuals more stressed about making mistakes. I'd like to think that this is positive pressure most of the time, but there are times that mistakes...

        Mehr anzeigen

        Rat an das Management

        Bring more bagels & donuts to the team.

        InterSystems2019-02-02
      140 Bewertungen gefunden