Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Intelligentia IT Systems | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Intelligentia IT Systems

Aktualisiert am 22. Jun 2017

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
39%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
44%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Intelligentia IT Systems CEO Amit Gupta (no image)
Amit Gupta
11 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (3)

    „Please do not join,”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Server Administrator in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Intelligentia IT Systems als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    They have a good recruitment team,

    Kontras

    Intelligentia IT systems private limited. Managing Director Amit Gupta Please be aware that this company has not paid salary to several employees in Bangalore. They also own the below-mentioned companies SPOCTO SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS PRIVATELIMITED RAPYDER CLOUD SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED Tried contacting the company, They have closed their Bangalore office. They have not responded to emails also.

    Rat an das Management

    Please pay the pending salaries to employees

    Intelligentia IT Systems2017-06-23
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Worst Experience Ever!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Intelligentia IT Systems gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There are barely any pros. If start-ups are supposed to be like this then beware and never join a startup. Couple of people who want to do everything in order to make money. They change strategy, company's roadmap in few hours and expect employee to slog like donkeys. There are no pros as such.. let me think again.. no not at all. I am glad that I realised that this company was a sinking boat and moved out really... fast.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    -They expect you to be king of all trades. If you are meant to design then code as well.. if you are meant to sell then market as well. -They make you work minimum for 12-14 hours a day. Even though you finish your work early they will make sure you get something to do at the last moment so that you couldn't leave office before 8-9 PM. - They force you to come to office on weekends. - They peep in your... personal life and also make sure that you don't get any leave. If you try taking any leave, be prepared to answer very personal questions. - No employee benefits at all. - They make you cry for your own Full and final settlement. -More than work experience, be prepared to be a part of the small start up game (politics)

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Management is the worst here.. else company could have done a better job. They don't know how to run a company, they only want to run after money. - Value your employees -Consider them as a human being, not a recruitment machine - reward them appropriately - Most importantly, respect their feedback. Could notice that how negligently you have declined all negative feedback even on Glassdoor.

    Intelligentia IT Systems2016-12-01

    Reaktion von Intelligentia IT Systems

    December 5, 2016Assistant Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to review our Company. We at Intelligentia are always open to a constructive feedback rather than generic feedback. Please understand if the feedback is generic, it is difficult to assess the situation and take the appropriate action. Hence only we quote to provide constructive feedback not to deny the feedback given. Hope you understand this . Also this will enable us to review & evaluate the existing policies and practices followed in our organisation. From the time of incorporation we have been continuously evolving to establish our culture, Work style, Work atmosphere which would provide ideal environment for our employees, clients and partners to associate with us. We do understand organisation comprises of people with different attitude, skill set and aspirations as they work towards the common vision. In this process, there are few expectations from every role within the organization. Intelligentia is continuously putting efforts to align these parameters to ensure that the vision is accomplished. In this process there might be times where the employees have given extra edge in their performance. We do accept and appreciate those contributions. As a company we do respect the people who have worked with us and we have never made any one to suffer on FNF. Any clear reference from your end on this will help us to give more insights. Last but not the least, Intelligentia is a growing organisation and we always tend to create a healthy work atmosphere with the support of internal & external stake holders. However, at times individual perception may differ from the ideology of the company. To fill these gaps & to ensure the transparency, we welcome people to provide their structured and genuine feedback rather than generic feedback on the recognized forums like Glassdoor. We would definitely consider your views to implement the changes as appropriate. Thanks for your time again on this.

    Weniger anzeigen
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Worst company-worst leads and managers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Staffing in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Intelligentia IT Systems als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    in this company, you can't speak english , bcz nobody knows ENGLISH!!!!!! in the interview time they speak different and later they act different. if you are entering this company it will be on your risk.

    Kontras

    No benefits in this company

    Rat an das Management

    make a office environment - not a local play ground

    Intelligentia IT Systems2016-11-25

    Reaktion von Intelligentia IT Systems

    November 27, 2016Assistant Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate the time you've taken to review our company. The above review can not be considered as constructive feedback and it looks just an intentional act to blame the company. We welcome people to provide their structured and genuine feedback rather than showing their anger/emotions on the recognized forums like Glassdoor. Regards, Team Intelligentia

    Weniger anzeigen
  4. „Very Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - SAP Basis Consultant in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Intelligentia IT Systems (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Prompt response and intimation before taking any step

    Kontras

    i didn't found any downsides for this this company which bothers me

    Rat an das Management

    No need to advice anything. They were doing their best

    Intelligentia IT Systems2016-09-30

    Reaktion von Intelligentia IT Systems

    November 27, 2016Assistant Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate the time you've taken to review our company. Regards, Team Intelligentia

  5. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Intelligentia IT Systems ()

    Pros

    Can learn a lot technically

    Kontras

    poor vision and nothing more to say

    Rat an das Management

    nothing

    Intelligentia IT Systems2016-09-21

    Reaktion von Intelligentia IT Systems

    November 27, 2016Assistant Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate the time you've taken to review our company. Your feedback surely will be evaluated and will take the necessary steps if required. Thanks. Regards, Team Intelligentia

  6. „Excellent place to work and learn !!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Intelligentia IT Systems (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I started off my career with Intelligentia and feels proud to be a part of this organization. The management not only makes you learn but also provides you the scope of growth and opportunities. If I would have not started with Intelligentia I would not have been there in my career where I am now. Thanks to the team.

    Kontras

    The company has made changes in the organisation structure which has not been taken positively by some of the folks. I believe if you are good at what you do nothing in the universe can question you.

    Intelligentia IT Systems2016-04-15

    Reaktion von Intelligentia IT Systems

    November 27, 2016Assistant Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate the time you've taken to review our company. Your feedback surely will be evaluated and will take the necessary steps if required. Thanks. Regards, Team Intelligentia

  7. Hilfreich (4)

    „Cheap and 3rd graded Management.Never join this company.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe bei Intelligentia IT Systems gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Cheap and 3rd graded Management. They are all bunch of jokers. Never join this company. It's a nightmare.

    Kontras

    Never join. It's a nightmare

    Intelligentia IT Systems2016-04-12

    Reaktion von Intelligentia IT Systems

    April 15, 2016Assistant Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate the time you've taken to review our company. The above review can not be considered as constructive feedback and it looks just an intentional act to blame the company. We welcome people to provide their structured and genuine feedback rather than showing their anger/emotions on the recognized forums like Glassdoor. Regards, Team Intelligentia

    Weniger anzeigen
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    „Very good start up and customer focused!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Team Lead in Bengaluru
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Intelligentia IT Systems gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    The leadership is focused and have ample of growth opportunities.

    Kontras

    I didn't find any, good place to work!

    Rat an das Management

    Great work!

    Intelligentia IT Systems2015-10-30

    Reaktion von Intelligentia IT Systems

    November 27, 2016Assistant Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate the time you've taken to review our company. Regards, Team Intelligentia

  9. Hilfreich (4)

    „Enter at your own RISK”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Intelligentia IT Systems als Vollzeit

    Pros

    You will get CAKE+ColdDrinks+Samosas for any big event or small at the end of every month. *Sarcasm*

    Kontras

    Really stupid and idiot HR and Managers.

    Rat an das Management

    Stop playing with employees emotions.

    Intelligentia IT Systems2015-07-17

    Reaktion von Intelligentia IT Systems

    July 21, 2015Assistant Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate the time you've taken to review our company. The above review can not be considered as constructive feedback and it looks just an intentional act to blame the company. We welcome people to provide their structured and genuine feedback rather than showing their anger/emotions on the recognized forums like Glassdoor. Regards, Team Intelligentia

    Weniger anzeigen
  10. Hilfreich (3)

    „Absolute Pleasure”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Intelligentia IT Systems gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This is a great company - excellent work culture and very good employee policy. Merit driven Organization where non-performers and under-performers are coached for development or coached out of the company. Though I did not get along with my Client Manager, I thought that some of these things should be clarified. If you want Product, Mobile and Cloud exposure -- go here -- If you are the one like my earlier... colleague who wants to plat video games -- please dont apply

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Some of the clients are controversial companies like Monsanto.

    Rat an das Management

    Slow and Steady wins the race

    Intelligentia IT Systems2015-06-03

    Reaktion von Intelligentia IT Systems

    November 27, 2016Assistant Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate the time you've taken to review our company. Regards, Team Intelligentia

16 Bewertungen gefunden