Bewertungen für Intel Corporation Hardware Engineer | Glassdoor.de

Intel Corporation Bewertungen für Hardware Engineer

Aktualisiert am 6. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

187 Bewertungen gefunden

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
90%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Intel Corporation CEO Bob Swan
Bob Swan
11 Bewertungen
  1. "Ok"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Hardware Engineer in Marlborough, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Intel Corporation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people, good learning environment

    Kontras

    Long project timelines, cross site politics

    Intel Corporation2019-08-06
  2. "Graphics Hardware engineer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Graphics Hardware Engineer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Intel Corporation (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work environment Good culture, people with abundance of knowledge. competitive salaries. work life balance is good.

    Kontras

    Slow learning rate, multiple project overlap confines you to small portion of work.

    Rat an das Management

    talking to employees regularly about how they feel about their learning is importance

    Intel Corporation2019-08-05
  3. "Equip engineers better"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Hardware Engineer in Sacramento, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Intel Corporation (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    job security Flexibility for the employee

    Kontras

    Very slow to adopt change Some orgs are not well managed

    Intel Corporation2019-07-29
  4. "Great company to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Graphics Hardware Engineer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Intel Corporation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Freedom of work and speech

    Kontras

    Not much. People need to understand a few logics for a successful career.

    Intel Corporation2019-07-10
  5. "Meaningful work, great environment to learn"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Graphics Hardware Engineer in Folsom, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Intel Corporation als

    Pros

    Lots of opportunity to learn and do projects/side projects that are interesting, Paired with amazing mentor that ramps you up on the graphics technology and workflow for validation/debugging, Pace is manageable day-to-day, Work/life balance is decent, Will learn as much as you put into it

    Kontras

    Sometimes higher priority projects will take time over your main project Average, not great pay in Folsom Few intern specific fun events

    Intel Corporation2019-07-01
  6. "Good company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Graphics Hardware Engineer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Intel Corporation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Good pay -Good infrastructure -Cutting edge technologies -Good team members -Good work life balance -Good benefits like transportation,medical,out patient etc

    Kontras

    As its a very big company there are sooo many modular teams and BUs. So you might end up in doing small things for big projects.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing good

    Intel Corporation2019-06-27
  7. "It's overall been a good experinence"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Hardware Engineer in Hillsboro, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Intel Corporation als

    Pros

    There's a lot of opportunities to explore various jobs and talk to several different types of employees There's a lot of different cool programs for interns to explore

    Kontras

    Sometimes there's not a ton of work to be done. There's nobody anywhere close to my age in my group.

    Rat an das Management

    Make sure that the interns are in groups with managers that aren't intimidating. For instance, in my group everyone works well over 40 hours a week, and they are expected to do so, always. I'm not of course, because I'm an intern. However, it is intimidating to see everyone that I work with have a terrible work life balance.

    Intel Corporation2019-06-21
  8. "Good Work/Life Balance"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Graphics Hardware Engineer in Folsom, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Intel Corporation (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Can grow your career at your own pace Diverse range of jobs, easy to switch internally Good bonuses and stock options

    Kontras

    401k is not as good as other companies May not be challenging enough for some

    Intel Corporation2019-06-07
  9. "Outstanding place to intern!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Hardware Design Engineer in Hillsboro, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Intel Corporation als

    Pros

    The people are friendly and supportive, the work is exciting and challenging, and the area is breathtaking!

    Kontras

    Rush hour can get congested, but drivers tend to be polite nonetheless

    Rat an das Management

    Encourage the managers to be more flexible in work hours so that the interns are able to attend all of the events.

    Intel Corporation2019-05-30
  10. "Very interesting work and great teams"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Hardware Engineer Intern in Hillsboro, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Intel Corporation als

    Pros

    teams are close and communication is great work is very interesting benefits

    Kontras

    benefits for interns are limited

    Intel Corporation2019-05-23
187 Bewertungen gefunden