Bewertungen für Intel Corporation Graduate Technical Intern | Glassdoor.de

Intel Corporation Bewertungen für Graduate Technical Intern

Aktualisiert am 14. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

92 Bewertungen gefunden

4.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
99%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
95%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Intel Corporation CEO Bob Swan
Bob Swan
22 Bewertungen
  1. „Great place to work.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Graduate Technical Intern in Hillsboro, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Intel Corporation als

    Pros

    Good work life balance. Good teammates.

    Kontras

    No free food if that's what you looking for.

    Intel Corporation2019-09-15
  2. „Graduate Technical Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Graduate Technical Intern in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Intel Corporation als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great Company Best work Culture Stipend Vounteering Events Helping People

    Kontras

    None Zero No Everything was great Just go for it

    Intel Corporation2019-09-04
  3. „Amazing lives here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Graduate Technical Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Intel Corporation als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The culture at Intel is amazing. I've learned a lot since I got here and I'd love to stay here forever

    Kontras

    There are so many challenges it's hard to keep up with

    Intel Corporation2019-08-08
  4. „Best place to work as an tech hardware area”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Graduate Technical Intern in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Intel Corporation als

    Pros

    During intern was able to see and work on real world problem. Team is almost full of PhD so you get answered all question in detail and people are wiling ti explain. Very friendly environment and tones of online resources for new hires ...

    Kontras

    Intern events should be on the weekend because you have to take from work to attend the even which was organized on weekdays.

    Rat an das Management

    NA

    Intel Corporation2019-08-02
  5. „Positive and Collaborative Workplace”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Graduate Technical Intern in Chandler, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Intel Corporation ()

    Pros

    Almost anyone is willing to answer an ask for help Lots of opportunities to pick up new skills Awesome perks even as an intern - free fruit/drinks/coffee, team events

    Kontras

    May have to work longer hours than expected, depending on how productive you can be

    Intel Corporation2019-07-26
  6. „Good Internship Opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Graduate Technical Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Intel Corporation ()

    Pros

    - Great working environment that fosters helping others - Great management that cares about your progress - Encourage personal development - Encourage community involvement - Offers classes to interns to help them understand their organization and what Intel looks for in full time position applicant - Flexibility in schedule

    Kontras

    - Working long days is not a state requirement but it is expected (by long days I mean > 8 hours but less than 12 hours

    Intel Corporation2019-08-06
  7. „Ideal pad for a Jumpstart”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Graduate Technical Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Intel Corporation als

    Pros

    Work Culture Working with Experts Lots to learn

    Kontras

    None I can think of in my brief career here.

    Intel Corporation2019-07-19
  8. „Great Place and Great people to work with”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Praktikant - Graduate Technical Intern in Folsom, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Intel Corporation ()

    Pros

    Provides a healthy atmosphere with friendly people and knowledgeable mentors.

    Kontras

    You would not regret a job here.

    Intel Corporation2019-07-19
  9. „Internship at Intel”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Praktikant - Graduate Technical Intern in Chandler, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Intel Corporation als

    Pros

    It is a company which is the pioneer in the industry for processors and Memory. Working on Non-Volatile Memory Group has helped me work with the latest technology and tools. Time Flexibility and dynamic Environment is a plus. It is located near to ASU and that is an advantage for me to do a year long Internship

    Kontras

    Haven't found any thing yet!

    Intel Corporation2019-07-17
  10. „Great Intern Experience!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Graduate Technical Intern in Chandler, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Intel Corporation ()

    Pros

    Work-life balance, excellent engagement, many intern events, great intern group, fast-paced and rewarding work

    Kontras

    There were no downsides from my experience.

    Intel Corporation2019-07-17
92 Bewertungen gefunden