Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Instart | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Instart

Aktualisiert am 1. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.9
76%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
92%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Instart CEO Sumit Dhawan
Sumit Dhawan
21 Bewertungen
  1. „Senior Security Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Instart - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great learning opportunity freedom to test new things startup culture is great growth opportunities are good

    Kontras

    shaky management strategy lack of leadership in the company

    Rat an das Management

    Leadership strategy must be solid

    Instart2019-11-02
  2. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Instart - Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Food - Culture - Growth mindset

    Kontras

    None None None None None None None None None None None None None None None None None None None None

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Instart2019-10-03
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great opportunities here for growth”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Development Representative in Lehi, UT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Instart - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Reasonable and fair quota Executive team that's easy to talk to Amazing benefits and paid lunches Very flexible schedule as long as you put in the work

    Kontras

    I can't think of any cons

    Instart2019-09-10
  4. „Great team, exciting technology”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Palo Alto, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Instart - Vollzeit

    Pros

    From the day I set foot in the office, the people have been outstanding. For me, this is a top factor in my work happiness. It is also fun to be part of a dynamic company that is going through a lot of change and I enjoy being part of that. No day is like the previous and it is great to be able to work on multiple things. Finally, I find the benefits to be top notch!

    Kontras

    With change comes a lot of work. But, the teams support each other and we all get through it together as a team.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing!

    Instart2019-02-27
  5. „Great place to be”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Instart - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Cool technology, great team, great customer base & bright future

    Kontras

    Not everyone knows who we are and we are quite expensive (although that's justifyable with our value!)

    Rat an das Management

    Keep growing the company and investing in the people and technology

    Instart2019-02-25
  6. „Great Technology, great company with experienced leadership”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Instart - Vollzeit

    Pros

    - great technology to address next generation web performance, tags, ads and security needs - great talent to work with - experienced leadership, very action and results oriented - focused with right strategy

    Kontras

    - Need effort on Self serviceability

    Instart2019-02-21
  7. „Change is good!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Instart - Vollzeit

    Pros

    There has been a lot of changes in the organization over the past year, and now we have a great team, striving towards success! Great collaborative colleagues, no politics- which is very rare! and lots of enthusiasm and energy!

    Kontras

    Not everything is clear as yet, executive team are working on alignment and strategic plans and goals, once this has been defined, everyone will be able to go full steam ahead!

    Rat an das Management

    Be open and communicate clear goals and direction.

    Instart2019-01-07
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Challenges”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Development Engineer in Palo Alto, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Instart -Vollzeit

    Pros

    Experienced, stable and mature executive management team Great visibility and accuracy to the business (results and outlook) by CFO and VP of Sales.....these guys are telling it the way it is.... Great benefits with matching 401K Free lunches Happy hour on Thursdays helps with morale Not jerks and large egos anymore here

    Kontras

    Service and product stability continues which is impact customers renewing From what I see there is no brand awareness and partnerships to help sales team

    Rat an das Management

    Fix the product stability issues then focus on innovation

    Instart2018-10-28
  9. „Excellent place to grow and learn”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Instart - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Open culture. Great team to work with. Food options are great! I especially liked the interview process they had, which involved discussions that covered the depth and breadth of one's technical capabilities.

    Kontras

    Nothing to share at the moment.

    Instart2018-10-17
  10. „Great Culture!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Palo Alto, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Instart - Vollzeit

    Pros

    From the very beginning, I've felt welcomed among my peers at Instart. There's definitely a culture of inclusion and really easy going people who are pleasant to work with. It's rare to find a place where work/life balance is valued and actually enforced.

    Kontras

    There are a few kinks to work out (typical of any growing company) in terms of org structure and process, but I feel optimistic about the growth and future of Instart.

    Instart2018-10-10
167 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden