Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Insperity | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Insperity

Aktualisiert am 2. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

578 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
82%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
92%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Insperity CEO Paul J. Sarvadi
Paul J. Sarvadi
421 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    "Best Place to Work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Performance Advisor 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Insperity (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A large company with small company feel; you are not treated like a number. Great culture and benefits. Excellent training and development program. Competitive base and unlimited potential for commission. Best service team in the industry, makes selling the bundled solutions a joy. Ability to build relationships with prospects, partners, and clients. Innovative leadership team that actually cares about their people.

    Kontras

    Metrics for activity are intense but achievable. Could use a better sales support software to track activity.

    Insperity2019-08-02

    Reaktion von Insperity

    August 19, 2019Director, Recruiting Services

    Thanks so much for your feedback. We wish you many more successful years with Insperity!

  2. "Work life review"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst in Kingwood, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Insperity (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The work life balance here is unbelievable. The benefits are hard to pass up as well. I would recommend anyone to work here. The team work is incredible and the senior management is knowledgeable and successful.

    Kontras

    Depending on where you live the only con i could see is the commute to driving to work.

    Insperity2019-07-29

    Reaktion von Insperity

    July 30, 2019Director, Recruiting Services

    We’re always glad to hear about our employees’ great experiences! Thank you for your input!

  3. "The Best Employer in Houston"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Performance Advisor in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Insperity (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This company is a family and you feel it every single day.

    Kontras

    There really isn't a con to working at Insperity.

    Insperity2019-07-23

    Reaktion von Insperity

    July 24, 2019Director, Recruiting Services

    We’re so glad you’ve enjoyed your time with Insperity! Thank you for your review!

  4. "Great Place to Work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Human Resources Business Partner in Florham Park, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Insperity (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great corporate culture, clearly communicated and achievable expectations of employees, good managers, excellent work/life balance. I don't know what the special sauce is in Insperity's recruiting practices, but they hire quality people who are knowledgeable and committed team players, which makes this a very rewarding place to work.

    Kontras

    A large company with complex structure which takes some time to learn. I've been here over 4-years and still don't always know where or who to go to to get information needed. Fellow employees are very helpful, though, so as long as you ask for guidance, you'll get what you need.

    Insperity2019-07-12

    Reaktion von Insperity

    July 24, 2019Director, Recruiting Services

    Thanks so much for your feedback. A company is only as good as its employees. We’re glad you’re part of our team!

  5. "BPA"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - BPA 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Insperity als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good base, good team, good benefits, high earnings potential

    Kontras

    There aren’t many cons for those that work hard

    Insperity2019-07-02

    Reaktion von Insperity

    July 5, 2019Director, Recruiting Services

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We’re thrilled you’ve had a great experience at Insperity!

  6. "Loved my time there"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Performance Advisor 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Insperity (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best PEO in the business.

    Kontras

    Can be difficult to ramp up for some; depends on manager and territory.

    Insperity2019-06-28

    Reaktion von Insperity

    July 5, 2019Director, Recruiting Services

    We’re so glad you’ve enjoyed your time with Insperity! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback.

  7. Hilfreich (4)

    "Best place I have worked, ever"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Kingwood, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Insperity (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible hours, great corporate culture, great department leadership, lots of opportunities within the organization

    Kontras

    Extremely complex domain with long learning curve.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing. I love it here.

    Insperity2019-06-11

    Reaktion von Insperity

    June 12, 2019Director, Recruiting Services

    Thank you for the kind response. We’re happy to have you with us!

  8. Hilfreich (4)

    "Great place to work!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Performance Advisor in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Insperity (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You work with seasoned professionals and the training is great. Culture is good and the work is empowering.

    Kontras

    No system in place to find leads. You must have your owns process/funnel when you start. If you don't you will more than likely fail.

    Rat an das Management

    Invest in a sales leads system. Every major company has a process to find leads and develop list based off filters.

    Insperity2019-06-21

    Reaktion von Insperity

    June 24, 2019Director, Recruiting Services

    Thanks so much for your feedback. We wish you many more successful years with Insperity!

  9. "Responsive and helpful"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Insperity gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Responsive HR, staff and call center

    Kontras

    Remote-only interaction is not for everyone

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up

    Insperity2019-06-05

    Reaktion von Insperity

    June 6, 2019Director, Recruiting Services

    Thanks for your positive words! We’re sorry to have lost a great employee, but happy for your future success!

  10. "Great Place to Work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Kingwood, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Insperity (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Insperity has been a great place to work and grow a career. There have been plenty of opportunities to excel and advance. They have been supportive in both training and keeping a healthy work/life balance the whole way. The concept of good culture is a major focus of the executives and it really does make an impact.

    Kontras

    I don't have anything negative to say about my experience so far.

    Insperity2019-06-05

    Reaktion von Insperity

    June 6, 2019Director, Recruiting Services

    Thanks so much for your feedback. We wish you many more successful years with Insperity!

578 Bewertungen gefunden