Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Insight Global | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Insight Global

Aktualisiert am 20. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
78%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
92%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Insight Global CEO Bert Bean
Bert Bean
441 Bewertungen
  1. „joar gtu”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Insight Global gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    war toll ri htig nice ey

    Kontras

    arbeitsklima ja war toll u d sjper

    Weiterlesen
    Insight Global2019-03-25
  2. Hilfreich (366)

    „Read Carefully”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - IT Recruiter in San Jose, CA

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Insight Global gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Challenging position so you learn to work efficiently. If you do well, you can make a lot of money

    Kontras

    Well basically it's pretty bad. This is not a "5 star review", the only reason I rated it 5 stars is because when I accepted the job, I didn't see the bad reviews so I thought this company was a good. Once I was about 8 months in and truly fed up with Insight Global, I looked at the 1 star reviews figuring I couldn't be the only one and people wrote pages and pages of true bad reviews on Insight Global. A person on average quits every 1.5 weeks(we tracked it). Some of the account managers are pretty rude because they are doing so well and think they own the place but not all of them are rude. When you put in your two weeks, they let you go on the spot and I didn't get my two weeks pay, even though in the agreement that I signed said I would receive 2 weeks severance pay. They sell you on the fact that you get a 10k bump in pay after 6 months which is BS because once you turn salary you make less because you can't work overtime anymore(well you do work way over 8 hours but you just don't get paid more for it). You really do feel like a number here. The company itself makes a TON of money every single week yet we had to pay for our own Christmas and boat party. One Sales Manager in particular is bad and he makes a lot of people feel very uncomfortable, including myself. All in all, I would not make this your first choice. After this go to the lowest reviews, If you notice, a lot of the positive reviews are one to two sentences long and the lowest reviews are paragraphs long. If so many people actually raved about this company like they( college recruiters and upper management) say they do, it should show in the reviews. I really have no problem with hard work and long hours. It's how they treat people that I don't like. Health plans are pretty bad and they only match up to $250 dollars for your 401K. $250 is 2 grocery trips..

    Insight Global2018-01-30
  3. „Insight Global WORKS!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Contractor in Cambridge, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Insight Global als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The facilities are all modern, secure and exquisitely maintained.

    Kontras

    While I'm only starting my 3rd week employed, I have found nothing negative about my experiences. I'm quite satisfied.

    Insight Global2019-10-20
  4. „Phenomenal experience interacting with these young professionals.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Insight Global ()

    Pros

    Ashley and Kendal were on point and worked hard to place me with a great employer. I am very grateful to them. When you are looking for a new position you want these women helping you out.

    Kontras

    Nothing always a great attitude

    Weiterlesen
    Insight Global2019-10-18
  5. „Very supportive team and fast process.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karriere­chancen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Quality Assurance Engineer 

    Ich arbeite bei Insight Global (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very supportive team and fast process.Had great experience with Hannah Taylor and her team of Insight Global. They are quick in response and really helpful on arranging required things. Hearty appreciate their work and recommend to others.

    Kontras

    They having lots of good opportunities.

    Insight Global2019-10-16
  6. „Awesome team and perfectly fitting opportunities!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Junior Data Scientist in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Insight Global als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    They have a really solid network of clients. I got a direct hire from through them, process took start-to-end about 3 weeks. Recruiters and account managers are super nice as well as very helpful.

    Kontras

    No cons. Everything was super smooth.

    Weiterlesen
    Insight Global2019-10-11
  7. „Excellent Hiring Process”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cloud Architect in San Antonio, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Insight Global als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Love the professional and hard work the team executed for my hiring process

    Kontras

    There are no cons at this time.

    Weiterlesen
    Insight Global2019-10-08
  8. „Good Opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Systems Engineer 

    Ich habe bei Insight Global gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Great people to work with

    Kontras

    -my commute was really long

    Insight Global2019-10-09
  9. „Hands off subcontracting”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Insight Global (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    As a subcontractor, the only contact I had with them was to send in my weekly timesheets.

    Kontras

    I missed one email and ended up not getting signed up for benefits in time. No followup on anything except timesheets.

    Weiterlesen
    Insight Global2019-10-17
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great place to start out of college!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Insight Global als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    You learn a lot! You learn how to cold call become and young professional. It is a great first job out of college! They hold your hand every step of the way to help you succeed. Everyone in the office is straight out of college as well so you make friends easy and everyone is nice.

    Kontras

    I worked at Insight for almost and year and here is my honest opinion. NO work life balance at all. You are chained to your desk from 7:30am-5pm. You get 1 hour for lunch and not a minute more. Very immature work environment. Its like a grad school for greek life. The turnover is unbelievable, they probably have the highest turnover rate among big companies in the country. You will sit at you desk for 9 hours and make call after after call. Dont let the corporate recruiter sell you on the happy hours and client meetings at baseball games etc. You are lucky if you get to do that kind of stuff once every two weeks as a recruiter. It is an absolute GRIND day in and day out. If you put in the work for 8 months to a year you will get promoted and depending on your territory you have the ability to make really good money but it is far and few between. If you are looking for a good stepping stone I recommend working here. I would say the average insight Global employee last less than a year before moving onto there next opportunity. They promise you the world but it is not what they say it is! Happy Staffing ;)

    Weiterlesen
    Insight Global2019-10-11
4402 Bewertungen gefunden