Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Innovative Staff Solutions | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Innovative Staff Solutions

Aktualisiert am 29. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.4
64%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
72%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Innovative Staff Solutions CEO Wayne Meinhart  (no image)
Wayne Meinhart
15 Bewertungen
  1. „Great company that offers the pay you deserve!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Executive Assistant in Mattoon, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Innovative Staff Solutions als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great pay, work-life balance, fast-paced, stable workload, and friendly coworkers

    Kontras

    No cons. Love this place.

    Weiterlesen
    Innovative Staff Solutions2019-10-02
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „This isn't the job your looking for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Innovative Staff Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Clients and flex employees only

    Kontras

    So much......first off... inconsistent management. Constantly changing requiments and expectations of their employees. Lots of favoritism especially if you work in corporate office. Trust me....this isn't the career you are searching for. You are looking for a job you will love......keep looking. They have very high internal turnover. So if your looking to advance then this is definitely the job because there is plenty of openings......cough, cough.....there is reasons for all the openings. Just trust me...keep looking.

    Weiterlesen
    Innovative Staff Solutions2019-10-29
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Save yourself the trouble”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Staffing Specialist in Nashville, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Innovative Staff Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Develop interpersonal skills Improving general HR and office skills

    Kontras

    If you're interested in giving your life to a company that doesn't bother to care about you then here it is. Be ready to be belittled and constantly scrutinized over small details then have accusing fingers down your throat over small mistakes. Also get ready to give up any free time because you could be called in at any minute becaue your boss cant be bothered to show up on time. Don't expect the same treatment from them as they demand from you. Expect snarky comments and constantly being reminded you're below them. Prepare for the never knowing if you're doing will in your job because they wont bother to tell you. Youll have to guess when yup ur failing or have upset them because you will get dirty looks, vague comments, and general statements made at everyone. When you have a problem expect to have your concerns ignored and brushed off when you bring it up again. Be ready for petty managers who would rather giggle all day, refuse to help you while your drowning in work, then leave early because their home life is more important than yours and they will make that very clear. Over all you can expect poor treatment all around and not enough compensation for it.

    Weiterlesen
    Innovative Staff Solutions2019-10-11
  4. Hilfreich (3)

    „It's unfortunate that I am giving a 1 star. Company has went downhill.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Staffing Specialist in Nashville, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Innovative Staff Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Learn about staffing, gain HR experience, looks good on resume. I've met some really great talented people through this company.

    Kontras

    When I first started, I loved my job. I invested 4 years into what I thought was going to be my career and boy I couldnt have been more wrong. This company will back you into corners, make false promises, and throw you under the bus in a heartbeat. They presume that they are all about their employees, but they are really just in it for the money and new clients. They used to focus on quality instead of quantity, but they are becoming no better than the rest of the staffing agencies. I wanted to grow in this company until I started to see how overloaded and run down the managers and ops department got. There is no life-work balance here, and I've been told many many times that "you cannot leave until we have x amount of interviews or cold calls." I've also been told that I should be kept awake at night thinking of different ways to advertise for this company. Turnover has been absolutely ridiculous internally within the past 2 years and theres a reason for it. No consistancy with anything that is done. You get used to one manager, and another one comes in and tells you that you've been doing it wrong this entire time. I absolutely do not recommend working for this company. If you're a dedicated, hard working, never miss any days type of employee and want to grow in the company.. run. You might be able to climb here, but the stress will tear you apart. Accept a position at your own risk.

    Weiterlesen
    Innovative Staff Solutions2019-10-09
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    „My experience was horrible.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Innovative Staff Solutions gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    I have nothing good to say about this company.

    Kontras

    They lie about hours, force you out if injured and are sexist.

    Innovative Staff Solutions2019-09-19
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Steer Clear of this Company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Career Agent in Mattoon, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Innovative Staff Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Honestly, there weren't too many Pros about working here. It made me miserable. I only stayed for 2 years so I didn't look like a job hopper - worst job I've ever had.

    Kontras

    Tons of favoritism, no prospects of moving up, turnover rate is over 50% here - its rare if internal employees stay more than one year, compensation is horrible and is not based on any tiers - just what they think you'll accept, only received a $0 .25 cent raise in 2 years, benefits are terrible - they chose a plan that you cant even use at SBL. No work/life balance since employees would use the textus app to call in, and you were expected to get replacements at all hours of the night, they do a great job putting up a front that they value their employees but the owners just care about making money. I managed a client of 50+ people and was only paid $12/hr, while the employees I hired made more than myself. I came into this job with a BA from EIU only to make so little. Do not work here, no matter how desperate you are for an office job.

    Weiterlesen
    Innovative Staff Solutions2019-08-09
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good, but always room for improvement”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Office Coordinator 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Innovative Staff Solutions als Vollzeit

    Pros

    No weekends. Decent Pay. Great working environment.

    Kontras

    I feel like my voice is not heard sometimes. I think that there also needs to be more consistency throughout the whole company. Due to the way messages are put in. Also the way with some employees mainly manager can disregard company policies with how they talk to people and everyone shrugs their shoulders and says that is just how they are, but let someone with a lower job title do those things on accident and there is a write up. I do not think somethings are fair. They also classify On-sites as managers only when it is convenient for them to be a manager, but do not get the manager perks when it does not convenience them. For example, an On-site is requesting the same day off as a manager in the same region as a Manager at a different location, now they are both classified as managers and only one gets that day off, but when it comes to the perks that managers get like doing things that are a little shiner then they are not considered management. I feel like they need to make up their minds. Also something needs to be done about the way the time off rules are. It is just ridiculous, because it might work for one region, but the region I am in it does not. It is not really fair.

    Weiterlesen
    Innovative Staff Solutions2019-07-02
  8. „Amazing People! Great Company!!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Office Assistant in Peru, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Innovative Staff Solutions als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Friendly staff helps you learn everything you need to know to do your best job possible.

    Kontras

    So far I've yet to see any downsides to this family owned company.

    Weiterlesen
    Innovative Staff Solutions2019-02-01
  9. „Amazing family oriented company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - On-site Assistant Manager in Terre Haute, IN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Innovative Staff Solutions als Vollzeit

    Pros

    no weekends, good pay, excellent training

    Kontras

    none that I have found yet in comparison to previous jobs

    Weiterlesen
    Innovative Staff Solutions2019-01-02
  10. „Helpful Staff!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Office Coordinator in Mattoon, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Innovative Staff Solutions als Vollzeit

    Pros

    *Everyone is very helpful and accommodating *Family owned *Involved in the community

    Kontras

    Shockingly I have nothing bad about to say about this company. Even during stressful times things seem to go smoothly.

    Weiterlesen
    Innovative Staff Solutions2018-12-03
45 Bewertungen gefunden