Bewertungen für Ingram Micro Sales Support Representative | Glassdoor.de

Ingram Micro Bewertungen für Senior Sales Support Representative

Aktualisiert am 4. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
99%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Ingram Micro CEO Alain Monie
Alain Monie
4 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good Starting Point but behind industry standards for pay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Support Representative 
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ingram Micro (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent work environment if on the right team

    Kontras

    Pay is inadequate for the work that you do They promise "unlimited growth potential" but it is far from that Very old sales force that is out of touch with new age technology and services

    Ingram Micro2019-09-04
  2. „Ingram Micro”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Support Representative in Williamsville, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Ingram Micro gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Large company to network within Coworkers are friendly Benefits are good

    Kontras

    Slow mobility Uneven work distribution

    Ingram Micro2019-08-26
  3. „Awesome”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Support Representative in Buffalo, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ingram Micro als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great work environment.

    Kontras

    Tough customers. Hard to get out of the Late night program.

    Ingram Micro2019-05-29
  4. „Good for a time”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Support Representative in Taguig
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Ingram Micro gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Focus on training and associate development

    Kontras

    Yearly change in management and process

    Rat an das Management

    Better cross-cultural collaboration

    Ingram Micro2018-06-11
  5. „Work-Life Balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Support Representative in Taguig
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Ingram Micro gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of perks and good facilities.

    Kontras

    Too far from our house,

    Ingram Micro2018-02-04
  6. „Sales Support Representative”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Support Representative in Irvine, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Ingram Micro (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Beautiful Office Amazing management HR is very helpful Good work/life balance

    Kontras

    I havent encountered a con to working here yet.

    Ingram Micro2017-10-02
  7. „Fits for Fresh Grads!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Sales Support Representative in Taguig
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Ingram Micro ()

    Pros

    The workplace itself fits the fresh graduates. Less smokers, less gimmicks. The place where it resides is far from toxicity.

    Kontras

    The PAYROLL TEAM. They are not as consistent as to giving pay. They always make mistakes in computing my pay.

    Rat an das Management

    They should be less strict with their people. Associates stay because of the culture. No need to change it.

    Ingram Micro2016-01-23
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    „Great environment and good salary”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Support Representative in Buffalo, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ingram Micro (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great opportunities to make good money if you work as a Sales Rep

    Kontras

    If you work as a Support Rep, you will be working very hard and watching everyone else having fun

    Rat an das Management

    Bridge the gap between Support and Sales and make it enjoyable for everyone

    Ingram Micro2015-05-01
8 Bewertungen gefunden