Bewertungen für Ingram Micro Channel Account Specialist II | Glassdoor.de

Ingram Micro Bewertungen für Channel Account Specialist II

Aktualisiert am 18. Sep 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

11 Bewertungen gefunden

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Ingram Micro CEO Alain Monie
Alain Monie
6 Bewertungen
  1. „Awesome Environment!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Channel Account Specialist II in Buffalo, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ingram Micro (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Let's start with the people. The people you work with are rock stars, and leadership is amazing. You just can't put a price on feeling valued by your peers and management.

    Kontras

    I have no cons other than the parking lot can get busy at 5PM when everyone is trying to leave!

    Weiterlesen
    Ingram Micro2018-09-18
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Slow and Steady”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Channel Account Specialist II in Williamsville, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Ingram Micro gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fair pay, on site cafeteria, plenty of opportunity to grow, decent benefits

    Kontras

    Very slow paced, definitely a cubicle farm, tons of mid level managers

    Weiterlesen
    Ingram Micro2018-02-12
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Door opener”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Channel Account Specialist II in Williamsville, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ingram Micro (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free food from, Vendor s, the people, learning experience, industry, work Environment

    Kontras

    Management changes structure often. Too many initiatives and hard to get in any groove

    Ingram Micro2017-10-10
  4. „Channel Account Specialist II”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Channel Account Specialist II in Buffalo, NY
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ingram Micro (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Love the people I work with -Good work/life balance -Decent compensation -Can be a fun environment occasionally

    Kontras

    - Management seems disconnected from associates. I feel like management does not know what associates do on a day to day basis, and thus cannot effectively lead. - Very "cliquey"

    Weiterlesen
    Ingram Micro2016-07-11
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „CAS II”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Channel Account Specialist II in Buffalo, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ingram Micro ()

    Pros

    freedom flexibility environment good place to be

    Kontras

    not good for sales money driven people pay, lay offs, sales reporting

    Ingram Micro2015-09-02
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Ingram Micro”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Channel Account Specialist II in Buffalo, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ingram Micro (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work life balance. Depending on the department you go into there is usually a lot of upward movement.

    Kontras

    Be careful of politics! They dont always chose the correct person for a job

    Weiterlesen
    Ingram Micro2015-08-07
  7. Hilfreich (3)

    „Channel Account Specialist II”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Channel Account Specialist II in Buffalo, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Ingram Micro ()

    Pros

    Great experience, you can make lifelong friends, pay is decent for the area.

    Kontras

    Micro-management, layoffs, not very flexible, monotonous work at times.

    Ingram Micro2015-07-20
  8. „CAS II”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Channel Account Specialist II in Buffalo, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ingram Micro (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Decent pay for the area, great experience, good for a recent graduate looking to get into the field.

    Kontras

    Micromanagement, sometimes morale is low, monotonous work at times.

    Ingram Micro2015-07-20
  9. Hilfreich (3)

    „Love the people I work with, the managers aren't the best!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Channel Account Specialist II in Buffalo, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ingram Micro (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I love the people I work with they make the day fly by. The pay is good for the area. Allows you to have a work life balance.

    Kontras

    The management team is not the best. They will tell you what you want to hear and will not have your back.

    Weiterlesen
    Ingram Micro2014-08-02
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Channel Account Specialist II in Buffalo, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ingram Micro (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Teams work very well with one another. Understand the overall goal is to hit a quota and bring the business through Ingram. Ability to further your career is available and managers are understanding when leaving a division.

    Kontras

    Very strict with the written rules. 3 years of Ingram experience is essentially the same to 1 year of outside experience. Are not willing to pay you for a position unless you met their exact criteria, even if a vendor is telling them they will pull the offer.

    Weiterlesen
    Ingram Micro2014-04-26
11 Bewertungen gefunden