Bewertungen für Influitive, „fast paced” | Glassdoor.de

Mitarbeiterbewertungen für Influitive zu „fast paced“

Aktualisiert am 9. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

119 Bewertungen gefunden

4.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
90%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
91%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Influitive CEO Mark Organ (no image)
Mark Organ
104 Bewertungen

Bewertungen zu „fast paced“

Zurück zu allen Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „I love my job!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Influitive (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I always feel like what I do has an impact on the business, there are so many companies where you could work on a huge project for a long period of time and it wouldn’t make a visible impact. The things you do are recognized and appreciated. There is always opportunity for growth, whether it be moving up in the company or learning something new. Doing something out of your scope isn’t seen as a bad thing, it’s... viewed as a learning experience.
 
Free lunch two days a week is amazing, as well as the snacks. You will never go hungry working here! But my favourite is Friday afternoons after working super hard all week, you can walk to the fridge, grab a beer and relax. This gives you time to feel good about what you accomplished this week.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Things happen fast, so it might be hard to adjust for someone not use to a fast-paced/changing environment.

    Influitive2017-05-23

    Reaktion von Influitive

    May 28, 2017CEO

    Thanks for your review! I love that you love your job.

  2. „Great place to work and grow - fantastic remote experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Influitive als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I find the energy and motivation of my team to be amazing, despite a few bumps along the road the teams focus and motivation to achieve our mission is clearly visible. I work remotely in the U.S. away from the Toronto headquarters and have had a fantastic experience so far. The company is very accommodating to the remote experience and makes a noticeable effort to make sure remotes are included in as many events... at headquarters as possible. The growth opportunities are definitely here and the company invests heavily in its people, much more so than previous companies I have worked for.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Onboarding could use some review, very much a pick it up as you go process at the moment It is still an early stage company and with that comes a fast paced environment, the need to wear multiple hats and some un predictability. This isn't a con for me personally but I realize it may not be for everyone.

    Rat an das Management

    Look into onboarding processes

    Influitive2017-05-26

    Reaktion von Influitive

    May 28, 2017CEO

    Thanks for your review, and your recognition of our remote experience. It's something we have worked really hard at, and we are still very far away from my vision in this area. Please keep the prioritized feedback on how we can improve. On the onboarding - I agree we have work ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    „Best co-op experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Marketing Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Influitive ()

    Pros

    This has been one of the best co-op experience ever. Everyone at Influitive is friendly and welcomes you with open arms. Catered lunches 3x a week as well as unlimited snacks are just one of the many perks Influitive offers. If you love being challenged and the fast pace environment, I would highly recommend you to apply!

    Kontras

    With the fast pace environment, be prepared to work overtime and around the clock.

    Influitive2016-12-05

    Reaktion von Influitive

    January 24, 2017CEO

    Thanks for your recognition of our company. I look forward to learning how we can improve your experience.

  4. Hilfreich (4)

    „A positive work environment across the board”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Support Magician in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Influitive als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Extremely hardworking cast and crew in the office. Excellent communication between employees and managers. Teams are tight-knit and open team communication. Open-concept office means you'll be a part of your team, and feel included in the larger overall-team. Generally speaking, it's just a pleasure to come into work. It's a nice place to be.

    Kontras

    Fast-paced work environment (More of a warning than a con) - If you aren't willing to put your head down and work, this may not be the place for you. Fast moving management means you need to set your own schedules and timelines in many cases (Again, not necessarily a bad thing).

    Rat an das Management

    Honestly, just keep doing what you're doing. There is rarely a time when a choice is made that doesn't seem like the "common sense" approach, and that's so refreshing in the current corporate climate.

    Influitive2016-04-20
  5. Hilfreich (3)

    „Couldn't ask for more”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Events Marketing Manager in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Influitive als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great culture and work environment. Incredibly smart peers. Everyone is onboard because of their on merits, no BS. Incredibly transparent organization, too. In our town halls, for instance, the CEO and other C-Level executives openly answers all sort of questions. Lots of opportunity to grow and to make a real impact on the business. Business that, by the way, you're also an owner. Lastly, the company is truly... worried about your career and professional growth and will give you full support to achieve that. Passionate clients, cool offices, cool perks and all that was said on other reviews.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Fast-paced environment, to say the least. You'll play hard, but will work hard, too. Some processes are still not in place or being developed as we grow, so there's some trial and learning.

    Rat an das Management

    You guys are doing great. Love the transparent approach and the culture you've built. Keep doing what you're doing.

    Influitive2015-11-22
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great people, great culture and an amazing product”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Senior Designer in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Influitive ()

    Pros

    People really love working here, and it shows! It's an amazing open working environment with friendly people. Everyone takes the time to help you out and is super supportive. The interview process may take a bit long, but it's well worth it, on both sides of the table. If you love what you do and want to work for a company who acknowledges and supports that, look no further.

    Kontras

    Can't say too much about this besides the typical growing/fast-paced working environment. Be ready to hit the ground running!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing!

    Influitive2015-08-11
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Work hard Play hard”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Influitive als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Surrounded by smart, fun, hard working people. Love the intensity and passion every single person brings to the table!

    Kontras

    If you don't like to work hard in a fast paced start up, this is not for you. But if you want to grow with a killer company, come on over!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep on keeping on

    Influitive2015-06-25
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Exciting, Fast-Paced Ride for Passionate Employees”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Influitive als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - There are many things I love about Influitive, but for me, people have always been the biggest factor in loving or hating a job. The team at Influitive is great. So many fun, friendly and helpful people. I haven't had any issues with personalities at all. Everyone is so eager to help everyone else and the company makes it a daily habit to acknowledge outstanding team work. Also, if you like working with... wicked smart people, this is your place. - Free Reign. There is so much leeway at Influitive for being innovative and spreading your wings. There is no one hanging over your shoulder to make sure you are performing. Everyone here is already so driven to be the best they can be and management/employee relationships are built on trust that we are all invested and all working toward the same goal with the same passion. - Fun Perks. I love perks...a lot. Although Influitive is rather new, they have some really great perks. Lots of free food every week and a monthly housekeeping benefit are toward the top. I know they are continually asking employees for ideas on how to make Influitive an exciting place to work as well.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - Organization. The company is moving at such a fast pace that sometimes processes and the ability to keep on top of new product features, benefits, news, work load and so forth lack organization. However, the company is young and hopefully efficient processes will continue to be put in place. - This can be a pro and a con, but the pace is intense! This does often involve extra hours. On the plus side, your... work days fly by because there is always so much to contribute to and work on.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    - Be intentional about showing as much celebration for employees as we do for customers. Our team is often why customers are so passionate about us. - Keep making Influitive the most awesome place to work!

    Influitive2015-05-28
119 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden