Bewertungen für Influitive Sales | Glassdoor.de

Influitive Bewertungen für Sales

Aktualisiert am 9. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

7 Bewertungen gefunden

4.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Influitive CEO Mark Organ (no image)
Mark Organ
7 Bewertungen
  1. „Phenomenal Work Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Influitive als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Fast-paced, fun, rewarding, and an overall phenomenal work environment. The people are humble, hungry, and smart.

    Kontras

    Not a lot of cons, as most issues that arise are discussed openly and worked on.

    Rat an das Management

    Please continue to question the status quo & focus on your people.

    Influitive2019-09-09
  2. „Sales”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Influitive als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Energetic, industrious people and good sales leadership, an enthusiastic CEO, and lean team. Love the daily syncs.

    Kontras

    Just coming out of a bit of a malaise, but things seem to be trending in a better direction.

    Rat an das Management

    Try to keep the meetings to a minimum. There's no need to have full-day meetings except maybe once a year, if that. There are too many tools and it gets overwhelming at times.

    Influitive2018-03-07
  3. „Great potential”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Influitive als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great potential in an emerging category of marketing. Smart people. Good culture.

    Kontras

    Need a better strategy to begin to expand beyond early adopters of new technology and become more mainstream - especially with bigger and more strategic prospective customers.

    Rat an das Management

    Think before you bring on new hires - make sure your strategy and financial plan can support the talent you work so thoroughly to vet and train.

    Influitive2016-10-06
  4. Hilfreich (6)

    „A Great Place to Learn and Grow”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Sales in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Influitive gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    I worked in sales for Influitive for over two years and got to witness some big changes over that time period as we went from under 50 to over 150 employees and grew the number of customers at an even faster pace. Over that time period the biggest difference of all was our prospects going from saying "what is advocate marketing?" to "this is the next wave in marketing, how can you help us do it". Influitive is... a great place to learn or hone your sales skills. There is ample training and coaching as well as abundant resources. I have never seen a company with better marketing content or marketing lead events to help sales bring in new customers and close deals faster. The culture is really strong, especially in the Toronto HQ where perks are abundant. I personally worked remotely which was a good experience as well. Even as a remote, I formed many strong bonds which will last for a long time and help my career. Overall, I would recommend working at Influitive and it is clear to me that as the market matures, it will be easier and easier to sell the vision of advocate marketing, which is already so compelling.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I would caution anyone looking to sell at Influitive that this is not an order taking sales job. You need to be passionate and able to sell a vision. This fact makes it much more fun to win deals but you need to understand what you are getting into. For those who can sell Advocate Marketing, it is an extremely rewarding and interesting sales process. For those who expect that because they sold something else... this should be easy too, it can be a bit of a struggle. The product continues to grow in its ability to be all things to all customers. You will need a little bit of patience and the ability to sell on the vision vs product features.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Keep churning out great thought leadership and building the category of advocate marketing. The interest is out there and the pivot point where everyone realized they need Influitive is just around the corner as long as we have the right product to go along with our messaging.

    Influitive2016-07-27
  5. Hilfreich (4)

    „Amazing & Innovative Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Sales Development in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Influitive als

    Pros

    Dynamic and agile start-up environment but stability and processes of a larger organization. My on boarding experience was fantastic! I would recommend the organization to any peers

    Kontras

    I can't think of any at this point. All individuals I have come across are very intelligent and have been great co-workers to date

    Rat an das Management

    I'm looking forward to growing with the company and see the Advocate Marketing category expand. Keep up the good work

    Influitive2016-06-06
  6. „Great place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Sales in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Influitive ()

    Pros

    Lot's of education and training at Influitive. They invest in the success of their employees which is refreshing. The people are awesome. Helpful, fun, smart--- a true team environment! The company culture is second to none, and should be a model for all companies!

    Kontras

    If I'm forced to chose something, I guess we have a few too many meetings. Some days are meeting overload.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep investing in the success of your employees. I'm still amazed at how much learning and training is available to me.

    Influitive2015-05-26
  7. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Sales in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Influitive ()

    Pros

    Innovative product, great market opportunity, fantastic people, fun environment.

    Kontras

    Boston office is still growing, which is actually a fun opportunity to have a lot of say and feel close with your colleagues. Need to have a bit of an entrepreneurial attitude.

    Influitive2014-12-23
7 Bewertungen gefunden