Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Indra | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Indra

Aktualisiert am 21. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1363 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
74%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
49%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Fernando Abril-Martorell
70 Bewertungen
  1. "Not a bad place for working... In Spain"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Indra gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Full of opportunities If you land in the right department the atmosphere is great International projection

    Kontras

    Salary Sometimes it's difficult to change the way of work

    Rat an das Management

    Value your talent. Don't let the people with the know how leave so easily.

    Indra2018-07-12
  2. "Good"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Network Administrator 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Indra (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Large company into IBEX34 Market

    Kontras

    segmentated in many departments of technology

    Indra2019-08-21
  3. "An awesome project with Game of Throne's Character"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Southampton, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Indra gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Project, Project, & Project UK Air Traffic Management Few people who still sustain and having real brain Amazing Coffee and supportive clients

    Kontras

    So many..few of them are underneath a) No respect for an individual's knowledge, experience or skills. Only nepotism, boot-lickers rocks and while having all these skills if the employee belongs to the EU zone. Guess what! you have a bumper advantage to suppress (a person with over decade exp), everyone, albeit you are just a graduate. b) Management recently spent thousands of pound to know why people are leaving...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    If anyone can read from the big wigs, please take it positively and start working for improvement if really wants to sustain in the UK's culture, ethics and law. Luck will not always favor. Just missed, slightly.

    Indra2019-08-20
  4. "Review for Tecnocom, an Indra company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior SAP ABAP Developer in Lima, Lima Region
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Indra (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I think is a very good company. You have the opportunity to learn a lot. You have opportunity to grow in the company if you show you are a competitive, skilled and trusted employee.

    Kontras

    The salary could be better. As I said employees have a lot of opportunities for grow, but it is not mean an employee gets a better position in the company.

    Rat an das Management

    People in charge have to understand employees want to be recognized not only with beautiful words or more tasks in order to grow. I think if we got more responsibilities that is part of another position then we would have to get the position correspondingly.

    Indra2019-08-03
  5. "Analysts and Design Systems of Bank’s Required"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Birmingham, AL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Indra als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    It is a serious professional company that values ​​and respects its employees

    Kontras

    So far I find nothing negative

    Indra2019-08-02
  6. "okay"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Junior Java Developer 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Indra als Vollzeit

    Pros

    good money, good training, good opportunities

    Kontras

    too much work. way too many hours.

    Rat an das Management

    gg.

    Indra2019-08-01
  7. "Good Place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sistemas in Madrid
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Indra (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good atmosphere to work and good salaries as well

    Kontras

    Long working days and not to much time for yourself

    Indra2019-07-17
  8. "Software engineer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Indra gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Alot of extra curricular activities

    Kontras

    Reshuffling into different projects

    Indra2019-07-30
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    "Good Benefits, Bad Everything else"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in Pasig City
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Indra gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits package may be the best I've ever seen. Employees have the opportunity to select the benefits that best suit them -- i.e. reimbursements a plenty! Plenty of social activities such as sports fests, clubs, and company-wide parties.

    Kontras

    Progression is slow and for some non-existent. With a short corporate ladder, many employees retain the same position for years. Promotions not only require years and experience but also require plenty of office politics. You'll hear stories where people falsify evaluations to keep others down. Some of the least qualified people who know the least about key topics are also seniors and managers only because they're...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Look into toxic teams and fire those who are just there to keep others down. Improve evaluation systems and ensure FAIR treatment for all.

    Indra2019-07-22
  10. "For short term is OK"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in A Coruña
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Indra gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A lot of project is you want to switch from one to another.

    Kontras

    No management of the project.

    Indra2019-07-17
1363 Bewertungen gefunden