Bewertungen für IndiGo Executive | Glassdoor.de

IndiGo Bewertungen für Executive

Aktualisiert am 17. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

19 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
69%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
IndiGo CEO Ronojoy Dutta
Ronojoy Dutta
1 Bewertungen
  1. "Customer service"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Executive in Amritsar
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei IndiGo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Awesome work Trainings Software knowledge Congenial environment Staff

    Kontras

    To many trainings Passenger behaviours Some time cab routing issue To many software Error free

    IndiGo2019-08-17
  2. "Highly skilled in greeting passengers in a polite manner. Professional and neat appearance."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Executive in Mumbai

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei IndiGo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Positive work environment for working in indigo

    Kontras

    no negative points found in indigo

    Rat an das Management

    no

    IndiGo2019-05-25
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    "Greatest airline Indigo"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Executive in Thiruvananthapuram
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei IndiGo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best place to work, Good management

    Kontras

    Learnt to handle things on immense pressure. No Cons!

    Rat an das Management

    Felt perfect

    IndiGo2019-05-01
  4. "Worst place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Executive in Chandigarh
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei IndiGo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Staff travel,brand value, moderate compensation

    Kontras

    Station level management sucks,bad experience with HR, nobody bother abt employees,all biased

    Rat an das Management

    Fir Managers- don't get influenced by others just bcoz of they takes care if ur household and make you feel like king for no good reason

    IndiGo2019-05-25
  5. "Senior customer service executive"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Customer Service Executive 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei IndiGo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Only airline which is growing at a rapid rate

    Kontras

    Expected a better management & value our internal customers.

    IndiGo2018-08-13
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    "Culture is good! However bad pay scales"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Executive in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei IndiGo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good culture! SLTs are a positive point!

    Kontras

    Long work hours! Work pressure

    Rat an das Management

    best in business in Industry however worst in pay scale in industry. Also they don’t value qualifications. A person with Bachelors and Masters on same payscale and kept on same level! Further to that they are expanding but they are not increasing the salaries! They dont care about Non revenue departments.

    IndiGo2018-06-23
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great experience altogether"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Executive in Bhubaneswar
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei IndiGo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Staff travel discount , on time salary , great team of enthusiastic people, support from HR , Yearly appraisals

    Kontras

    Less salary as compared to Inputs given, nepotism, biasing

    Rat an das Management

    Please don't be biased to your employees and learnt to retain them by around putting pressure on them .

    IndiGo2018-05-19
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    "Security"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Executive Security in Kozhikode, Kerala
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei IndiGo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Detect ammunition while on x ray

    Kontras

    Mis usage of security atickers

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the same

    IndiGo2017-11-07
  9. "Chief Executive Officer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - President/Chief Executive Officer in India, TN
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei IndiGo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working with the best team at the time i was at indigo. This helped in producing great results.

    Kontras

    Business is not always rosy, there are some insubordination at the time which really make work uninteresting.

    Rat an das Management

    Working as a team gives best result.

    IndiGo2017-11-09
  10. "managment"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Executive - Flight Operations in Hyderabad
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei IndiGo ()

    Pros

    I have been working for indigo since 2 years . This is best company because they treat their employes really well compare to any other airline in india.and many benefits.

    Kontras

    Some times Work schedule disturbs.

    Rat an das Management

    I think indigo should hire male cabin crew for more better.customer service.

    IndiGo2017-04-03
19 Bewertungen gefunden