Bewertungen für IndiGo Cabin Attendant | Glassdoor.de

IndiGo Bewertungen für Senior Cabin Attendant

Aktualisiert am 2. Apr 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

8 Bewertungen gefunden

1.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
14%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
IndiGo CEO Ronojoy Dutta
Ronojoy Dutta
0 Bewertungen
  1. "Cabin Attendant"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cabin Attendant 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei IndiGo als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Competitive Salaries nothing apart from that.

    Kontras

    IndiGo does not respect its employees and that is the worst thing about this company. They treat us Cabin Attendants as their slaves. There is a lot of politics and dirty games amongst the seniors. Women coming from decent families should not work here unless they are ready for a tough ride of humiliation and insults. Women and men are drunk with power here and nobody likes to be another victim of the system. If you...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Try to respect the people who give you the best kind of service.

    IndiGo2019-04-02
  2. Hilfreich (3)

    "It's a nice airline to work in"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cabin Attendant in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei IndiGo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    We get Our time and get early experience for new things

    Kontras

    Not required as not faced

    IndiGo2018-01-12
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    "wastage of years.."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Lead Cabin Attendant in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei IndiGo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    free tickets. on time salary.

    Kontras

    immediate manager(bom base) is cruel.shes straight out of devil wears prada.

    Rat an das Management

    top managements extremely good but they have no idea that the managers at different base are making the life of crew living hell

    IndiGo2017-12-14
  4. Hilfreich (5)

    "pathetic company to work for"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cabin Crew/Flight Attendant in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei IndiGo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    only pros is on time salary

    Kontras

    1)approachable management though not helpful in anyway 2)salary deduction-unreasonable ways to deduct salary for crew .they dont pay 60000 monthly salary but when somebody reports sick for a day they deduct 2000 from their salary. 3)there is no warranty for life and health with this company,there are incidents happend recently where crew had accident on duty and hospitalised and company did not pay them anything and...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    i dont have any advice as even if i give any advice they will not do anything.

    IndiGo2015-05-05
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    "good as of now however becomes hectic at times due to long flying hours"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cabin Attendant in Neu-Delhi

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei IndiGo als

    Pros

    company is growing, expanding n making profits.

    Kontras

    less salary in comparison to other airlines

    IndiGo2012-10-17
  6. "excellent"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cabin Attendant in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei IndiGo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    open door policy with management. very approachable manaegement. availability of resources is sufficient. employees looked after very well.

    Kontras

    its a growing company infact one of the leading one in the business so alot of input from employees required.

    IndiGo2012-08-03
  7. "Cognitive"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cabin Attendant in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei IndiGo als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    New Company,Great pay,Management at the top level is excellent,employee friendly

    Kontras

    Mid level management tends to be disdainful towards employees

    Rat an das Management

    There should be an Exit interview.

    IndiGo2012-06-11
  8. "It was a good learning experience full of good or bad experiences and challenges."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Lead Cabin Attendant in Neu-Delhi

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei IndiGo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good and totally professional company.

    Kontras

    Work stress is quite high

    IndiGo2012-06-05
8 Bewertungen gefunden