Arbeitgeberbewertungen für IndiGo | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für IndiGo

Aktualisiert am 22. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

276 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
78%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
90%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
IndiGo CEO Ronojoy Dutta
Ronojoy Dutta
28 Bewertungen
  1. "Need a job at indigo as a cabin crew"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cabin Crew in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei IndiGo als

    Pros

    It's one of the top most airlines of the country, has a good job status and has got everything that a perfect company requires

    Kontras

    Not yet found by my self

    IndiGo2019-05-19
  2. "Job"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Dakshina Kannada

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei IndiGo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Indigo gives the best Hospitality to the costumers

    Kontras

    They even offer low Salary to pilots

    IndiGo2019-06-01
  3. "Nice company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei IndiGo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Salary is good and bonus is good

    Kontras

    Leaves are sometimes difficult to get approved

    IndiGo2019-05-12
  4. "Highly skilled in greeting passengers in a polite manner. Professional and neat appearance."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Executive in Mumbai

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei IndiGo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Positive work environment for working in indigo

    Kontras

    no negative points found in indigo

    Rat an das Management

    no

    IndiGo2019-05-25
  5. "Salary"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei IndiGo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good company to work with

    Kontras

    Very hectic flying patterns and

    IndiGo2019-05-24
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    "Growth and learning everyday"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Flight Dispatcher in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei IndiGo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work culture and perks provided

    Kontras

    Salary is the major constraint

    Rat an das Management

    Reach out to the internal customers more than external ones. We, the employees are always waiting to be heard.

    IndiGo2019-05-19
  7. "Gradute engineering trainee"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Gradute Engineer Tra in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei IndiGo als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Provides good platform to learn and explore.

    Kontras

    Less payment provided and slow increment.

    IndiGo2019-05-22
  8. "Nit worth time & effort"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei IndiGo als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Had bad experience with the company so no pros for me

    Kontras

    As a cabin Crew, i had to work 14 hrs every day.. Was treated poorly by the management.. Management is greedy and welfare of the employees is never considered, because profit at any cost is their motto

    Rat an das Management

    Be more human

    IndiGo2019-05-21
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    "Greatest airline Indigo"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Executive in Thiruvananthapuram
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei IndiGo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best place to work, Good management

    Kontras

    Learnt to handle things on immense pressure. No Cons!

    Rat an das Management

    Felt perfect

    IndiGo2019-05-01
  10. "Gratitude for hiring me as a fresher"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Flight Attendant in South Goa
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei IndiGo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent training, develops personality and people skills, customer service oriented ,99% On Time ,domestic and international travel-exposure to different cultures, cuisines, and trends,discounted travels for the crew and direct family members, layover into a vacation, work with different people everyday, working different time schedules, good teammates.

    Kontras

    Long working hours and mixed up circadian rhythm.

    Rat an das Management

    1.Be Consistent-you must reward the same behaviours every time they appear, discourage the same behaviours when they appear and treat every member of your team with an equal, level-headed view. 2.Focus on clarity, accuracy and thoroughness in communication-best way to avoid miscommunication and keep your team on the same page. 3.Set the goal of working as a team-give crew members a unified focus and purpose, to inspire...

    Mehr anzeigen
    IndiGo2019-05-04
276 Bewertungen gefunden